Steem Women Club Community 'CHAIN OF GOODNESS EVENT' | Do Goodness and Earn |Do Goodness Find Goodness | 4april

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Steem Women Club Community 'CHAIN OF GOODNESS EVENT' | Do Goodness and Earn |Do Goodness Find Goodness | 4april

As the saying goes, the Creator is pleased when he helps the poor and needy. In fact, it is not a matter of helping the poor, it is a great act of helping the Creator. If we help the poor and helpless people, then Allah Ta'ala will not help us.

IMG-20210408-WA0025.jpg

Most of the people in our country are poor and helpless. There are some people who stand on the street and ask everyone for help. There are some people like me who I can help a little bit. These are people who reach out to everyone for help.

IMG-20210408-WA0027.jpg

Today I go to my city Feni to do some shopping. When I come, I see some helpless people who are asking for help from everyone. Then I approached them for some help. When I help some people with some money, I see the same helpless people come to me for help.

IMG-20210408-WA0026.jpg

And I also helped all those who came little by little and did not give back to anyone. And with me was my husband @narocky71 she gave me more courage to help everyone and did photography to make this moment memorable.

IMG-20210408-WA0028.jpg

I help a few more people besides the ones you see here but it was not possible to photograph them. In fact, this help is not to show anyone, it is for myself. If we can help such helpless poor people a little, then this is our success. And if we see such people and leave without help, then that is our failure.

IMG-20210408-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20210408-WA0021.jpg

There are many people in our country who are suffering from helplessness. If some people come forward and help these people then the number of poor in our country will decrease and some people can live a better life.

IMG-20210408-WA0030.jpg

My husbandband tells me that later we will try to help more helpless people like this. If we don't help such people, it will be very difficult for them to survive. Helping someone is not to show that there is an opportunity for this community to share something like this.

IMG-20210408-WA0022.jpg

And if I get any support from this community, there will be a share for such helpless people. So that such people can live a better life. I want those who can afford it to stand by the side of such poor and helpless people.

Special thanks to @steemwomenclub

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

May Allah grant you reward of this good deed

 3 years ago 

Thanks for praying for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43