Steem Women Club Community 'CHAIN OF GOODNESS EVENT' | Do Goodness and Earn |Do Goodness Find Goodness

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Steem Women Club Community 'CHAIN OF GOODNESS EVENT' | Do Goodness and Earn |Do Goodness Find Goodness

🖐️ Hello friend.how are you? I hope you are well.🖐️


There are many poor people in the world, our country has a little more because the rate of poverty in our country is higher, our country Bangladesh is more helpless poor people.

IMG-20210316-WA0005.jpg

It is not possible for them to eat two handfuls if the middle class and upper class people do not help them. I always try to help them. When I am at home no helpless poor people actually give them any kind of food I give them.

IMG-20210316-WA0006.jpg

They are very happy to give them any food and take it for their child. It is often seen that when I give them food, they take me for their family members. I have a lot of problems with our house and give them a lot of necessary clothes. They are very happy a lot of the time.

IMG-20210316-WA0004.jpg

They live a very hard life. Ordinary people give them a lot of trouble a lot of the time. They don't have to eat for a long time, they can't eat one day and eat another. And if we all help them all the time, they will be able to eat you.

🌲 Thanks everyone. 🌲

💐💐💐 # Speacial thanks to
my Husband @narocky71 who introduce me with this platform and this community. 💐💐💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39