Steem Women Club & Steem Men's Club Join Contest | Participate in "Register Your Friends on Steemit" Contest

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello friends

How are you all? Hope you are well. I pray that everyone stays healthy and well. Today I will introduce you to two new members who came to Steemit.They are @bdwoman & @nhriyad They are very interested and excited to work on this platform.
Because they will be able to share some of their crafts and different things here. They are very excited about it.

The first one

IMG-20210427-WA0000.jpg

@bdwomen This is my younger sister. My sister's name is Aklima Akter Muniya. His account name @bdwomen. My sister is a student. He is currently at home most of the time due to the epidemic. So, when I work on this platform, he pays a lot of attention. He then asked me what I do here and how. I explained to him little by little. Even without it, he has understood a lot. And has been somewhat interested in doing this. He wants to learn from me.

IMG-20210427-WA0001.jpg

How I persuaded him to work here:

My sister makes a variety of crafts at home and loves to draw pictures. So I tell him that he can share all his work on this platform and there is an importance of these works here. If he works on this platform, then he will be able to spread these works among everyone and the chances of earning money with these are much higher. Here these tasks are taken seriously and supported. I explained this to him. In doing so, he understood and showed much more interest and enthusiasm to work. If my sister gets a little support working here, I think she will do a great job. His handiwork is much more great. You will see that he has already done some great work. It takes time to do that and much more.

The second one

IMG-20210427-WA0004.jpg

@nhriyad About my brother-in-law. His name is Nur Hossain Riyad. His account name @nhriyad. He is a student. When I work with these at home. He sometimes asks me what I do and what I gain by doing these things. Little by little I explained to him from time to time what these things are and what is the benefit of doing them. He is at home. Now since school is closed. So occasionally does housework with me.

IMG-20210427-WA0003.jpg

How I persuaded him to work here:

He just likes to play games on mobile and plays most of the games. When I do these things, I sometimes call him and explain how I am doing. I will explain to him little by little what will be the benefit of doing these things and how it happens. He became a little interested in it. And he came to me and encouraged me to work on the platform. He said I want to learn something from here. So I explained the job to him better and started teaching. He used to spend that time playing games on mobile but now he spends that time working on the platform. She works with a lot of interest. It was much better. He will work with more interest if he gets good support from here.

Greetings and best wishes to all the new members who hope on this platform. So that they can comply with everything and work with interest. So that they can post on this platform according to all the rules and make no mistake accordingly. We need their help so that they can create quality posts and be accurate. I will continue to try to teach them as accurately as possible.

Thanks everyone who supported me

Spacial thanks to @steemwomenclub To give me a chance to participate in such a competition.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our newest contest my dear sister @tasonya
I am proud of you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for choosing my post.

 3 years ago 

Our sister @steemwomensclub Who has the authority to choose my dear sister. I am as a representative from Asia thank you for your dedication to the community and Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37