The Power of Power Ups @sweetmaui01

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Discovering new things is not just a great idea but it open up new good things and sometimes grow us and made us capable of helping others too.
photocollage_20216321752883.jpg
At first I thought we will just make a quality post, but lately i realized more that we need to explore, study and work on it. My steem before is too low . I thought it was nothing. But as I keep on learning
and learning , I counted on the mentoring of my buddy jes88 .
And the lessons from the ones posted by our friends on how to power up. Just like giving, if we keep on doing it we crave for it because we are happy. I never thought that here in steemit it really matters. The waluing of ones work never pass.
photocollage_20216322366105.jpg
Today I may not show you that high steem power but I can feel its influence. My job is noticed more when I powered up.
Screenshot_2021-06-03-20-40-01-67.jpg
Specially when I tried setting it to 100percent. Thank you for those people who powered for the good of everyone. God bless and more and more power.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our newest contest my dear sister. We are glad to see you

 3 years ago 

Thank you @nadiaturrina

Hello there,

Quality post selected in the Steem women club community. Keep sharing quality posts in the community. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you steemwomensclub, I will make my best to have more power ups on the next days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38