The Steemit Awards 2021 Candidate Steem Women Club Community and @svm038

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello everyone, today I want to announce to you that I have nominated my community and myself.

Merry Christmas! (1).png

First of all, this will be the first time for me. I nominated last year when I was not that active at this time, but there was no remarkable result for me. I have come a long way in a year and I consider myself worthy of this nomination.

Best Community steem women club

First of all, I would like to nominate the Steem women club that I founded in November last year. I managed to manage the community with determination and patience for a year. I trusted everything I've done so far. And I got the good results of all the plans and work I've done so far. I founded this community and I manage it. I enjoy being responsible for women who are members of the community. In this way, I also enjoy the pleasure of earning money.

In the Steem women club community, moderators and I manage it in cooperation. We make plans with my direction. Moderators vote on certain days. From the curator account, we vote for women in nearly every country and continent as equally as possible. THIS community is a global community. That is why we must defend the rights of women on every continent. That's why I consult the moderators on many issues. And I'm not offended at all. We distribute great prizes at many events in our community. And we do this under my supervision. Of course, we have to get our money's worth somehow.
We have made many plans for our community and will continue to do so . From the first day until today, our motto is WE ARE STRONG TOGETHER.

Best Author @svm038

In this category, I am the inevitable candidate myself @svm038. because I know how much effort and effort I have come to this position. I see a few people in this category on the Steemit platform. I think these people deserve it as much as I do. But I should be in the first place :) Being strong in a year and a half shows that the user is hardworking. Of course, this is a situation thanks to the curators. We shot when we needed it. We also did a lot of sp at the request of the curators. and we got stronger. I have tried to abide by the rules set by Steemit until today. In fact, I continue to tell the people of my country that I am a representative of. maybe 8-10 hours a day are spent with steemit. Only people in my place can understand what this hour means. I spend most of my time here, both because of my duties and because I see social media as social media. That's why I can nominate myself in this category.

Best Contributor to the Community

In this category, I can nominate many people for the steem women club community. I can see myself as the best contributor to the community. but since there is only one candidate, I am a candidate in the steem women club community @tugcenindolabi

Because even though he was not on duty, he made many sacrifices for the good of the community without any interest. Although all the moderators received regular votes from the curator, Tugce did not receive any votes and continued his work. And he never complained about it. She works for the benefit of the community by helping many women in the community. I appreciate him for that. That's why I'm a candidate for the steem women club.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice thoughts. nice to know you🥰

 2 years ago 

🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

May all of your hard work pays off❤️

 2 years ago 

Aminn dear 🙏

 2 years ago 

Azminin ve emeklerinin karşılığını alırsın inşallah bunu hak ediyorsun .

 2 years ago 

Teşekkürler canım benim ❤️

 2 years ago 

Emeginin karşılığını en güzel şekilde alirsin insallah canimm 🥰

 2 years ago 

Çok teşekkürler 🤗

 2 years ago 

Canım benim emeklerinin karşılığını en güzel şekilde alırsın inşallah azmin ve başarıların daim olsun 😍❤️

 2 years ago 

Güzel yorumun için teşekkürler inşallah 🙏

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful presented your feelings about @steemwomensclub nomination 2021.Best wishes too for getting reward. 💖

 2 years ago 

Vaoov thanks dear 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48