The Diary Game Better Life | 5 Feb My father's birthday

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello everyone

I woke up to a sleepless day today. We prepared breakfast with the children. While having breakfast, the children spilled tea on the carpet. I had a hard time cleaning it. Since it is washable, I immediately washed it in the washing machine. I cleaned the kitchen for two hours. Then I turned on the computer. I have read some guality post. I voted from the women club official account. We chose the winners of the competition. I edited the tables.

Then I talked to my family. Today was my father's birthday. He thought I had forgotten him and he was upset. Then the bell rang and her cake arrived and she was very happy. We had a long talk. Sometimes you just want to be with your family. Sometimes one feels happy only with them.

IMG_20220205_190415.jpg

I cleaned the house after the celebration. I wiped everything with my hands. and I am very tired.

IMG_20220129_153522.jpg

The children wanted to go outside even though it was cold. We went out for a walk for 5 minutes.

IMG_20220205_141354.jpg

It was cold so we went back home right away.

When I got home, my husband had bought fish. I cooked in the oven. I made a salad with it. I'm drinking tea right now. and restarted the computer. I will do my steemit tasks.

IMG_20220205_180938.jpg


Herkese merhaba

bugun uykusuz bir gune uyandım. cocuklarla beraber kahvalti hazirladık. kahvalti yaparken cocuklar halıya çay döktu. temizlemekte zorlandım. yikanabilir oldugu icin hemen çamaşır makinesinde yıkadım. iki saat mutfakta temizlik yaptım. sonra bilgisayarı açtım. biraz kaliteli yazilari okudum. women club resmi hesaptan oylamalar yaptım. yarisma kazananlarini seçtik. tablolari düzenledim.

daha sonra ailemle görüştüm. bugun babamin doğum gunuydu. onu unuttugumu dusundu ve uzuldu. daha sonra zil caldi ve pastasi geldi çok mutlu oldu. uzun bir konuşma yaptık. bazen sadece ailenle olmak istersin. insan bir tek onlarla mutlu hisseder bazen.

kutlamadan sonra evi temizledim. heryeri ellerimle sildim. ve çok yoruldum. cocuklar hava soğuk olsada dışarı çıkmak istedi. yürüyüş için 5 dk dışarı çıktık.

soğuktu hemen eve geri döndük.

eve gelince kocam balık almisti. firinda pişirdim. yanina salata yaptım. simdide çay iciyorum . ve tekrar bilgisayari açtım. steemit gorevlerimi yapacagim.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happiest bday to your dear father sister... Enjoy the day

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday to your father 🎂♥️

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you sonmuchh

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday for your father dear sista @svm038. May Allah bless him with healthy and happiness.😊

 2 years ago 

Ameen dear

 2 years ago 

🤗🥰

 2 years ago 

Happy Birthday to your father, dear. Wish all the best for him. May your parents always be healthy and get the grace of our God.
❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

Thanks sister

 2 years ago 

Happiest birthday to your father @svm038 let this birthday bring him good things

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36