The Diary Game Better Life | 2 Eylül My Daughter Starts Kindergarten

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Herkese merhaba . Bugünumu detaylı anlatacağım.
Sabah uyandım. Ve kahvaltı yapmadan steemite giriş yaptım . Bugün yoğun bir gün oldu. Her iki topluluk içinde güncelleme yaptık. Daha sonra okulun ne zaman açılacağını öğrenmek için okula gittik. kızımın öğretmeni ile tanıştık.

Pazartesi günü açılacağını ogrendik. Kızım çok heyecanlı. Yarın içinde toplantı olacakmis. Eğer bu evden taşinirsak bu okul iptal olacak ve bu bizim için çok zor olacak. Okuldaki velilerin istesigi öğretmene kızımın şansına denk geldi. İyi bir eğitimi herkes ister. Daha sonra okulun yanındaki parka gittik. Daha sonra markete gittik. Okul çantaları gördüm. Ama erkek için vardı.

IMG_20210901_140853.jpg

Bir kaç kirtasiye malzemesi aldim. Eve geldik. Çocuklarla eğitici oyunlar oynadık. Eşleştirme yaptık.

IMG_20210831_082057.jpg

Tekrar steemite giriş yaptım. Bir kaç yazı yazdım.

IMG_20210902_144822.jpg

Ve akşam için yemek pişirecegim. Günüm bu şekilde geçti. Okuduğunuz için teşekkürler.

Hello to everyone . I will describe my day in detail.
I woke up in the morning. And I logged into steemit without having breakfast. Today has been a busy day. We've updated for both communities. Then we went to the school to find out when the school will open. We met my daughter's teacher.

We learned that it will open on Monday. My daughter is very excited. Will there be a meeting tomorrow? If we move from this house, this school will be canceled and it will be very difficult for us. The request of the parents at the school coincided with my daughter's luck with the teacher. Everyone wants a good education. Then we went to the park next to the school. Then we went to the market. I saw school bags. But it was for men.

I bought some stationery. We came home. We played educational games with the children. We matched.

I logged into steemit again. I wrote a few articles.

And I'll cook for the evening. This is how my day went. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Hayırlı olsun

 3 years ago 

Teşekkürler

@svm038

Please verify my achievement 3 please
And very nice introduce i like your article I'm so happy god bless you take care

 3 years ago 

Bahagia sekali melihat anak anda sudah masuk sekolah, semoga sukses selalu ☺️

 3 years ago 

First day of school. Yay!!

Allah kızınızı başarılı liselilerden eylesin.

hi @svm038, Merhaba is the same as peuhaba (Acheh), it means the same how are you?

 3 years ago 

Thanks you

 3 years ago 

Congrats to your daughter, and you are looking so cute, you shared a good teaching method.

 3 years ago 

Güzel kızımız için iyi bir egitim hayatı olur inşallah

 3 years ago 

A day full of many activities.!!!!!

I saw that you do educational games with your little one, that's very good. When my children were little, I also did this activity with them, I enjoyed doing this with my children. I miss it very much. They grow up so fast, so enjoy this time in their company.

Greetings from Venezuela!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49