Support Steemit in SourceForge's Best Social Media Contest! 📰📢

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

big.jpg

Hello Everyone

It launched the competition for the best social media platform on the blockchain initiated by SourceForge. As Steemit users, we have to give support. You can only support by stating your opinions and rating them.

https://sourceforge.net/software/product/Steemit/#reviews

Now I will tell you how to do this. As a Steemit user, I used our support for Steemit. because I am not active on other platforms. You can also win an award by participating in the contest published on the @the-gorilla profile.

✍️ Support Steeemit and Win STEEM

•1 https://sourceforge.net/software/product/Steemit/#reviews
First click on this site.

•2 then click the 'Write a Review' button to give your feedback.

yazı.PNG

•3 Write the necessary information in the places indicated later.
You should make a title, pros, cons and general comments.

•4 Do not forget to fill in the rating sections on the right.

Please note that 1 mediocre is 5 excellent.

yazı2.PNG

•5 Click on the bottom space after typing your e-mail and click on the Next option.

•6 Confirm with the link in your e-mail. then your comment will appear.

svm.PNG

This is my personal views. I have clearly stated my views. Follow the instructions to support you!


Steemit Turkey Represantative
Steem women clb Founder

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

hello sister i also voted and commented steemit as my best platform.

8C8411BF-82D4-4175-8FEC-5446221F0AEB.png

 2 years ago 

Vaaaov is songood thanks 🤭😘🥰

 2 years ago 

Mam @svm038 I have already submitted my reviews

PhotoGrid_Plus_1651273809012.jpg

 2 years ago 

Mam please check my delegation to #steemwomensclub. Thank you ad god bless

 2 years ago 

Ok thanj you dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you mam

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the information 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51