Club75 Steemit Engagement Contest1 | My children are my everything !!

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone

I will participate in the competitions with the excitement of hosting the competition. That's why when I say important people in our lives, I have children who are in the first place for me right now. I am a young mother, although not too extreme. I have two 28-year-old children. Having fun and growing up with them is one of the most important events in my life.

that's why today I'm going to tell you how we live and how we live together with my children.

My daughter was born first. she is 4.5 years old now. When my daughter was little, she was a very chubby and overweight baby. I only cared for him as he was an only child. And I loved to eat. He ate fruit and food with pleasure. When we went out, everyone wanted to hug and kiss my daughter. He had a very kind face. It was a sweet bunny as you can see in the picture.

When he was 1.5 years old, he had a brother. He treated her like a doll because she was younger. I couldn't spend much time with my daughter because my son was a baby. and my daughter is getting weaker and weaker. she felt disinterested, she. Every mom can have tough days. my hard time was not being able to take care of both at the same time. I was very unhappy. On the one hand, my daughter was crying, on the other hand, my son was crying. As my daughter grew older, she realized that she had a sister. Of course, being very short in age was hard on the one hand and easy on the other. like aging prematurely. Maybe it will be very comfortable in the future. but now their quarrels and stubbornness are very difficult. the fun part is that it is very enjoyable to have two beautiful children at this age.

My son is very stubborn. a complete boy. I can take care of her after I take my daughter to school. We are playing games together. I teach numbers. because boys are more closed to information than girls. or they do not want to learn because they are stubborn.

they are both very funny. they are friendly to people.. it feels like making them happy is the most beautiful feeling in this world. I do not neglect to make them happy no matter how miserable or bad I am. and whenever I try to make them happy, God gives me double. this has always been the case.

We get ready in the morning and go to school together. When my son says he is tired sometimes, we take him in my arms and leave. I don't know where my son learned to make two. He does this every time he takes a picture.

My daughter is blowing cake while we celebrate my son's birthday. because the two are stubborn with each other. so we came up with such a solution.

We have a lot of fun when we go to the market together. even if we don't get everything. I get what they want with limits. In this way, they will both get what they want and I will not be in a difficult situation. I don't want them to be upset when they look at other children.

I am happy with their happiness.
A mother's best happiness is when her children are happy too. they are the most important people in my life.


--

erhaba

Yarışmaya ev sahipliği yapmanın heyecanıyla bende yarışmalara katılacağım. o yüzden hayatımızdaki önemli kişiler diyince benim için şuan birinci sırada yer alan çocuklarım var. çok aşırı olmasa da ben genç bir anneyim. 28 yaşında iki çocuğum var. onlarla beraber eğlenmek ve büyütmek benim hayatımdaki en önemli olgulardan biri.

bu yüzden bugün çocuklarımla beraber nasıl hayat sürdüğümüzü ve nasıl beraber yaşadığımızı anlatacağım.

İLk olarak Kızım doğdu. o şuan 4,5 yaşında. Kızım küçükken çok tombik ve kilolu bir bebekti. tek çocuk olduğu için sadece onunla ilgileniyordum. ve yemek yemeyi sevdirmiştim. meyveleri ve yiyecekleri keyifle yerdi. dışarı çıktığımızda herkes kızıma sarılmak ve öpmek isterdi. çok sevecen bir yüzü vardı. resimde gördüğünüz gibi tatlı bir tavşandı.

1,5 yaşına geldiğinde bir erkek kardeşi oldu. daha küçük olduğu için onu oyuncak bebek muamelesi yapıyordu. ben oğlum için bebek olduğu için kızımla çok vakit geçiremedim. ve kızım gitgide zayıfladı. kendisini ilgisiz hissetti. her annenin zor günleri olabilir. benim zor günlerim, her ikisine aynı anda ilgilenememekti. çok mutsuzdum. bir yandan kızım ağlıyor bir yandan oğlum ağlıyordu. kızım büyüdükçe kardeşi olduğunu farketti. elbette yaşlarının çok kısa olması bir yandan zordu bir yandan da kolaydı. erken yaşta yaşlanmak gibi. belki ilerde çok rahat olacak. ama şimdi kavgaları ve inatlaşmaları çok zor. keyifli yanı bu yaşta iki tane güzel çocuğa sahip olmak çok keyifli.

oğlum çok inatçı. tam bir erkek çocuğu . kızımı okula götürdükten sonra onunla ilgilenebiliyorum. beraber oyun oynuyoruz. sayıları öğretiyorum. çünkü erkek çocukları kızlara göre bilgiye kapalı. yada inat oldukları için öğrenmek istemiyorlar.

onları mutlu etmek sanki bu dünyadaki en güzel duyguymuş gibi geliyor. ben ne kadar mutsuz olursam veya kötü durumda olursam onları mutlu etmeyi ihmal etmem. ve ne zaman onları mutlu etmek için çaba göstersem Allah bana iki katını verir. bu hep bugüne kadar böyle oldu.

beraber sabahları hazırlanıp okula gidiyoruz. oğlum bazen yoruldum diyince kucağıma alıp gidiyoruz. oğlum iki yapmayı nerden öğrendi bilmiyorum. her resim çekinirken böyle yapıyor.

Oğlumun doğum gününü kutlarken kızımda pasta üflüyor. çünkü iki birbiriyle inatlaşıyor. bu yüzden böyle bir çözüm bulduk

Markete beraber gittiğimizde çok keyif alıyoruz. herşeyi almasakta. sınır koyarak istediklerini alırım. bu sayede hem istedikleri olur hemde ben zor durumda kalmam. başka çocuklara bakınca üzülmelerini istemem.

. onların mutluluğu ile bende mutlu oluyorum.
bir annenin en iyi mutluluğu çocuklarının da mutlu olduğu zaman. onlar benim hayatımdaki en önemli kişiler.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sen gerçekten çok çalışkan bir annesin. Hem ailene hem de bu platforma zaman ayırabiliyorsun. Seni cidden takdir ediyorum.

İki küçük çocuğun annesi olmak hiç kolay bir iş değil. Seni en iyi ben anlarım 🤗. Ama bu işin üstesinden en iyi şekilde geliyorsun. Sevgili çocuklarımla huzurlu sağlıklı mutlu bir ömür diliyorum

 2 years ago 

Çok teşekkürler canım bana söylediğin cümlelerin aynısını kendinde bulabilirsin. Duygularımız karşılıklı gerçekten 🙏❣️ insan yetmek isteyince yetiyor gerçekten

 2 years ago 

I read your post with great pleasure. And I see your love for children and I see that you are a happy family. You have wonderful children and I wish you a lot of joy and happiness!

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your comment. Every family is beautiful :)

আপনার ছেলে ও মেয়ে দেখতে খুবই সুন্দর। আপনার মেয়ে ছোট বেলায় দেখতে বেশি সুন্দর ও স্বাস্থ্যবান ছিলো। আমরা লেখাগুলো পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। আপনার পরিবারের প্রতি শুভকামনা রইলো।

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, we need someone like you to join our team, would you like to belong to our team?
To apply as a steem community curator for the month of may
My Dircord: abiga554#4404

 2 years ago 

Bir annenin en iyi mutluluğu çocuklarının da mutlu olduğu zaman.

Gerçekten bu sözünüze o kadar çok katiliyorum ki 😊.
Bende yarismaya katilsaydim sizin gibi çocuklarımı seçerdim ☺️. Ama maalesef şuan bütün yarışmalara katılacak vaktim yok.
Size yarismalarda başarılar diliyorum 👍

 2 years ago 

Evet gerçekten öyle..insan çocukları olduktan sonra mutluluğu daha farklı anlamlandiriyor. Kısa da olsa katilsaniz çok iyi olurdu 👍

 2 years ago 

Very lovely children!

 2 years ago 

🥰

 2 years ago 

Your kids are so adorable 🥰 and worth being the most important people in your life, and your simply a good mother to them, they will surely grow up to reciprocate the love 💕 and appreciate you 💕

 2 years ago 

thank you so much. I'm grateful a thousand times for this💕

 2 years ago 

Muchas cosas en común en cuanto a los hijos y la familia lo más importante en nuestras vidas.
Si ellos son felices nosotros también lo seremos.

 2 years ago 

sí, el sentido de la vida cambia después de los niños.

 2 years ago 

Y es mucho mas hermoso cuando rodean nuestras vidas y la llenan de felicidad.

 2 years ago 

You have lovely kids @svm038, your daughter is so beautiful and your Son is handsome, so you know when you said your son is stubborn, i thought he did something wrong until I saw a complete boy, yes that is whom they are, I love your story.

 2 years ago 
I am totally agree with you, dear

They are the most important people in my life.

One day, I read an article about women and children. In the article, the writer made a very emotional expression, if I'm not mistaken the sentence structure is like 'A woman can live without a husband, but not without children'

A pious child will be the most beautiful investment after we leave the world. He will lead us to face God with full forgiveness from Him.

I'm happy to see them growing well. May they follow in the footsteps of the greats of Turkey.
❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

wow, what an amazing comment. Nadia I love you. Your beautiful words made me happy. I am sure you will be a beautiful and good mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58971.18
ETH 3225.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29