My Daughter's Nail Is Broken. | What to do in an emergency?

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

I learned that my daughter had enough of her nails when I was not at home. Since I was not at home, I could not intervene urgently. so I told my sister, who was at home, not to touch it at all. Hearing my daughter's screams from behind scared me even more.

IMG_20220830_155440.jpg

When I saw the picture, I thought that his nail was completely broken. But not as I feared. After he got home, I asked him to tell the story. stuck between the door and the tip of his nail was separated from the flesh. so it looked a little cuticle. and it bled a little too much. That's why my daughter was so scared. I closed the unopened gauze on the package that was at home. and I called the nurse at the health center.

IMG_20220816_153340.jpg

Although such situations are not taken seriously, they can have bad results when infected. Therefore, it is important to be careful not to get infected.

• It should be covered with a clean cloth.

• Liquids such as cologne should not be poured on it.

Or we shouldn't cut the nail that has broken off.

He said that the infection that spreads to the body can be dangerous in any germ catching. That's why we went to the health center. and they did the dressing. covered with oxygen gauze.

IMG_20220816_153332.jpg

We did not touch water for 2 days. On the 3rd day, we removed the dressing and cut the growing awl. In this way, we got rid of my daughter's disgrace. :))


--

Kızımın ben evde yokken tırnağını bu duruma yetirdiğini öğrendim. ben evde olmadığım için acil müdahele edemedim. bu yüzden evde olan kız kardeşime hiç dokunmaması gerektiğini söyledim. Kızımın arkadan çığlık seslerini duymak beni daha çok korkuttu.

resimde görünce tamamen tırnağının koptuğunu düşündüm. ama korktuğum gibi değilmiş. eve geldikten sonra olayı anlatmasını istedim. kapının arasında kalmış ve tırnağının uç kısmı etinden ayrılmış. bu yüzden biraz tırnak eti gözüküyordu. ve biraz çok kanamış. kızımda bu yüzden çok korktmuştu. evde olan paketi açılmamış olan gazlı bezi üzerine kapattım. ve sağlık ocağındaki hemşireyi aradım.

bu gibi durumlar biraz önemsenmesede mikrop kaptığında kötü sonuç doğurabilir. bu yüzden dikkat edilmesi gereken mikrop kapmamasıdır.

•Üzerine temiz bir bez örtülmelidir.

•üzerine kolonya vb sıvılar dökülmemelidir

•yada kopan tırnağı kesmemeliyiz.

herhangi bir mikrop kapmasında vucuda yayılan enfeksiyonun tehlikeli olabiliceğini söyledi. bu yüzden sağlık ocağına gittik. ve pansuman yaptılar. üzerini oksijenli gazlı bez ile kapattılar.

2 gün su değdirmedik. 3. gün sargıyı çıkardık ve uzayan tınağı kestik. Bu sayede kızımın nazından kurtulduk.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Çok geçmiş olsun. Ahh ya kıyamam nasılda acımıştır.

 2 years ago 

Çok sağol canım evet biz gelene kadar çok ağlamış yürümüyor korkuyor

Wow, from the picture it looked so scaring, I can imagine the pain. You made a good move by calling a health Personel instead of treating it at home.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much. Yes, these situations may seem mild. but infection is important

Alright, I wish her a quick recovery.

 2 years ago 

Gosh, that look extremely painful 😣
A similar incident happened to me when I was younger. I was travelling with my family by train and my finger came into the metal door which ripped my nail off. It was so horrible. Took a long while for my finger to heal and the nail to grow back. Alhamdulillah my nail bed is completely fine now.
Hope you're daughter is doing okay now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56