#CONTEST 4 |Prize to the 5 people who participated in the #club5050 event and made the most sp! | #club5050 etkinliğine katılan ve en çok sp yapan 5 kişiye ödül !

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

**Hello everyone **

Everyone is working selflessly for Steemit to have a better future. On this platform, the most requested is to raise our powers. That is to multiply our SP amount. That's why I'm going to give some prizes from my own wallet to the 5 people who have joined the newly launched #club5050 event and made the most Sp.

Of course, this will not be enough, but it will encourage. We are making plans to make Steemit a social media platform that you will always use. Such events will add vitality.

#club5050 event.gif

Contest Topic

It started by announcing that it will support users who have committed to SP for 50 percent of their post edited by steemit.
They will try to vote for you by looking at this tag and looking at the amount of sp you have made. It is certain that these votes are not guaranteed.

That's why I will send a reward to the 5 users who use the hashtag #club5050 #svm038 and make the most sp.

Contest Rules

• Prove that you have sp

• Share in the Steem women club community.

Make sure to add the hashtag #club5050 and #svm038 #steemwomenclub.

I will follow the contest posts from this tag.

Contest Prize

I will both send a steem award and decide to choose quality as a surprise to the people who make the most sp.

A total of 20 steem rewards will be sent.

Deadline 13-16 october UTC TIME 00;00

cc;
@steemcurator01

image.png

SteemWomen Club Discord :https://discord.gg/ctQrEtk4


İnstagram Account: Steem WOmen Club


Twitter Account:Steemwomenclub


Blog Site : Site

Shape 3.png

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy to see people entering this club.
Have a great day ahead !! 😊

 3 years ago 

Excelente motivación para las mujeres que queremos repotenciar nuestra cuenta. 🙏🏻✨ Saludos

#affable

Muy buena propuesta. Estoy segura de participar.

Nice contest, it is very important that we powerup our steem, it will help the steem ecosystem. Thanks @svm038 for organizing this contest. The steem women are really great women.

I love you all , I love my mum too

Thank you so much

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 14th October 2021 – Win 3500+ STEEM


Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Hi there. How can I be verified in this community and how can I participate?

 3 years ago 

Ok thank you

 3 years ago 

Wow...
I so much love power up
I've already joined the club5050 and I've done my first powerup post. However,it's a continuous journey so I will make my entry tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85