The Diary Game Better Life/ The Spirit of a Mother to Produce Quality Breast Milk/ By @suryanie

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

10% Payout to @steemwomensclub

Hi all.. How are you ??? May all of them always be in good health and happy in living the days. longing greetings to all beautiful women who are members of the @steemwomensclub community.. also don't forget warm greetings to @nadiaturrina, @svm038 and all of them🤗🤗🤗

IMG_20220115_104518.jpg

It's been a long time since I posted anything in the @steemit community because I'm busy taking care of babies. it feels like there is a longing that cannot be expressed because it has been a long time not writing, usually every day it takes time to write all activities. but now it feels like the time to write is no longer there, taking care of a baby alone is certainly very time and emotionally draining. sometimes after putting him to sleep, the brother makes a fuss with his toys and again the baby wakes up and even has to hurry to eat and take a bath. oh god... i feel like screaming to vent all these pent-up emotions. but as a mother, of course you have to be patient. silent .. silent .. and silent .. so that it will produce an abundance of patience. the spirit must always be there so that all problems are always easy to go through.

IMG_20211227_073326.jpg
my breakfast

This morning I filled the emptiness of my stomach with green bean stuffed donuts, there was a sri kaya boboloni, and a croquette cake that I ordered yesterday afternoon to my neighbor. accompanied by a cup of hot tea. at least manage to cover up hunger for several hours before food such as rice, fish and vegetables are cooked. During breastfeeding the stomach is always hungry. chewing non-stop, of course the food that is eaten must also be considered so that the quantity and quality of breast milk produced is good for my baby.
After finishing breakfast, my stomach was full, I started cleaning the house and doing other work while the baby slept. I usually sleep pretty well in the morning, even if it's only for an hour, it's enough to clean the house and cook.

IMG_20220105_101333.jpg
cooking vegetables

IMG_20220105_101921_1.jpg
my food is ready

I cook vegetables with coconut milk from coconut so that the vegetables are more delicious because usually I only cook boiled vegetables that are only cooked with water. The vegetables I use are carrots, bean sprouts, chayote, long beans, broccoli and corn.

the first thing is to cook the coconut milk first, then add the vegetables that have been cut and cleaned. Stir stir until the vegetables are cooked, so that the coconut milk does not clot. then I fry fish, tofu and tempe. practical and quick to finish cooking because of the little time the child sleeps. that's my daily diet as long as I have a baby, I take care of the quality of food so that my breast milk is good.

The vegetables that I use are very good and have many benefits. as :

• Bean sprouts: smooth digestion in the body, absorption of iron, vitamin C, and zinc contained in it is very good for the body.

Carrots: very good for maintaining eye health, maintaining normal blood sugar levels, healthy and smooth digestion and boosting the immune system.

• Siamese pumpkin: very good for lowering cholesterol, overcoming high blood pressure, overcoming constipation and as a source of energy and overcoming diabetes.

• Long beans: good for increasing stamina, overcoming depression, improving bone health, relieving menstrual pain, and most importantly maintaining the body's immune system which we really need at this time because of the many viruses that spread everywhere.

• Broccoli: very good for maintaining heart health because of the fiber, antioxidants, and potassium content that is quite a lot in green broccoli. The fiber and antioxidants in green broccoli are beneficial for lowering cholesterol.

• Corn: good for smoothing the digestive tract, healthy eyes, increasing bone density, controlling blood pressure and good for heart health.

In times like today, maintaining the quality of food is very important so that the body's immune system is strong and stamina is maintained. the virus that is spreading even more has no end, the covid 19 virus problem hasn't been finished yet, even now there is a new omicron virus. We really have to be very aware of the environment, especially taking care of our health.

IMG_20220113_083939.jpg

after finishing cooking, I was surprised by the cry of the baby who had woken up. after giving ASI, then I did a massage on his body to be fit and fit.

I boil hot water, then mix it with other water. to produce warm water, to make the baby's body comfortable in the water when bathing.

finished bathing, with a few scenes of crying he finally fell back asleep.

IMG_20220107_164604_1.jpg

I can finally eat in peace after the little one sleeps. that's my daily routine that always has to be fast, when the child sleeps I do all the work and home routines.

IMG_20220101_100354.jpg
drinking milk

IMG_20220105_152414.jpg
peanuts that have been seasoned and fried

In my spare time when the children sleep, I enjoy Almond milk and snacks. sometimes cakes, or nuts such as almonds, peanuts, yellow beans and others. Don't forget dates and fruits which are also good for the quantity of breast milk.

Nuts are great for thickening breast milk, especially almonds, which have a lot of benefits.

that's my food and activities while I had a baby. sometimes at night I drink avocado juice which is very good for health, rich in fat and high in protein and can thicken breast milk.

it takes a very extra struggle to get quality breast milk. In addition to food, mind and body must also be taken care of so as not to be stressed, of course. keep the spirit of mothers who have babies, the spirit of staying up late, and the spirit to continue to struggle to educate cheerful children.

that's all my complaints.. at least it reduces my boredom after writing this, which is only at home while taking care of the baby. I hope my writing is useful for others. Thank you for reading and visiting my post. Warm regards to all... 🤗🤗🤗

thank's to:
@svm038
@nadiaturrina
@ngoenyi
@saracampero
@event-horizon
@tugcenindolabi
@pennsif

Sweet Regards😊😊
@suryanie

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

How was the feeling being a mom dear? Good thing you still able to be back here...

it feels happy, tired but happy.. that's how it is.. it's not enough with words to express it. perfect as a woman because she has succeeded in giving birth to a child, but does not exclude women who do not have children. it's all a secret of Allah, destiny and fate. who must be very happy to have children, especially when they are babies and small, of course they are very packed. This is my third child, two brothers and this is her sister. our family is complete. pray for us to always be healthy, dear...

 3 years ago 

yes I will dear... Enjoy being a mother of an infant right now...

yups...
🤗🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56