My Diary Game || Normal day || July 30th 2022, #burnsteem25

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago
My Diary Game

Friday
Date: 29 July 2022.

Hello friends, how are you all hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary with you.

Morning

Alhamdulillah today is Friday so everything is closed. Only father's office is open. So I woke up very late this morning. No one at home called me because there was no work. I woke up after 11 o'clock. I didn't want to get up and eat breakfast so I started watching TV.

Noon

Meanwhile, mother called me while she was cooking, and I went and helped mother in her work. My brother didn't wake up then and his office is closed today. While I was cooking, my father came home after finishing the office. Meanwhile, brother woke up and went to take a bath after having a light breakfast. While we were cooking, father and brother went to the mosque to pray.

IMG_20220729_112211~2.jpg

  • Location - MW67+HJ Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

Today is cooking sweet pumpkin with chicken and small fish. After finishing cooking, I and Ammu took bath. Then father and brother finished namaz and came home. We all freshened up and had lunch together. After eating I started watching TV. And brother went to his room and started working.

Afternoon

In the afternoon, I went for a walk with an elder sister near my house. I walked for a long time while two people were talking. Then before coming home, I saw that the sky was slightly red and some train engines were placed below, we took a picture of it and came home.

IMG_20220728_180653~2.jpg

  • Location - MW67+R83 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.
Evening

I came home and freshened up. Then after sitting for some time I had a light breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I sat reading with a book.

Night

After reading at night I went to eat. Then we all had dinner together. After eating, I watched TV with my father for some time. Then I went to my room. After preparing my bed I lay down and started listening to music on the phone.

Screenshot_20220729-230319~2.png

After listening to music, I saw that the phone was almost charged, so I charged the phone and went to sleep.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

CONGRATULATIONS This post has been selected as the quality post of the day in Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

Thank you for support me ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16