My Diary Game || 19, August 2022, #burnsteem25

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

My Diary Game


Thursday
Date: 18 August 2022.

Hello friends, how are you all hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary with you.

Morning

I don't know why today is a public holiday. Father and brother's office is closed. So everyone slept late at night. I woke up very late in the morning to sleep late. I woke up and saw that it was 11 o'clock in the morning. I quickly got up and made my bed and swept my room and freshened up. Then mom gave me food for breakfast. Baked me bread after I woke up. Then I had bread and fried potatoes for breakfast.

IMG_20220810_090715.jpg

Location - MW67+HJ Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After finishing my breakfast I started watching TV. I didn't want to read books this morning so I started watching TV.

Noon

In the afternoon, I started helping my mother with the Rana work. Ammu gave me onions, garlic and green chillies for skewers. I cut them off.

IMG_20220819_105351.jpg

Location - MW67+GH9 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

Then mother finished cooking. I was a little late to take a shower today as everyone was at home. After shower we all had lunch together. After eating I went to my room to rest.

Screenshot_20220818-232138~2.png

I lay down and listened to music while resting. After listening to music I fell asleep for some time.

Evening

I woke up in the evening and got fresh. Then I had a light breakfast. In the evening, father wanted to have tea, I went and made tea and brought it.

IMG_20220813_194820.jpg

Location - MW67+JJ5 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After having tea I started reading book.

Night

After reading at night I watched TV for some time. Then I had dinner. After eating I came to my room and read a book for some time and fell asleep.

Thank you for reading.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42