My Diary Game || 14, August 2022, #burnsteem25

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

My Diary Game


Saturday
Date: 13 August 2022.

Hello friends, how are you all hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary with you.

Morning

This morning mom woke me up early. I woke up and saw that it was 7 o'clock in the morning. Mom called me and asked me to read a book in the morning. I slept for some time without getting up. I woke up and saw that it was 8:35. I quickly cleaned the room and freshened up with a broom. Then I sat reading with a book. After reading the book I had my breakfast. After eating breakfast, I started watching TV for some time. Then mom brought me dragon fruit to eat. I ate them all before taking a picture.

IMG_20220802_223037~2.jpg

Location - MW67+HJ9 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After eating I started reading again.

Noon

I helped my mother cook in the afternoon. Then I took bath. When father came from office, father and I had lunch together. After eating I went to my room to rest. Abbu rested for some time and went to office. I lay down and watched some art videos. I like doing art very much.

Screenshot_20220813-220112~2.png

Afternoon

It started raining suddenly in the afternoon. I have to go to private this afternoon. I got ready and started walking with umbrella. Because I will not get the van in this light rain. Some distance away I saw a cow and her baby standing on the road in the rain so I took a picture and went to read.

IMG_20220813_174623.jpg

Location - MW58+76C Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After reading, I came home with a van.

Evening

I came home and freshened up. Then I saw my father buying Jilapi from the market and had it for evening snack. After finishing breakfast I started reading.

IMG_20220802_185821.jpg

Location - MW67+HJ9 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

Night

I finished reading at night and went to eat. After eating I watched TV for some time. After watching TV I went to my room to sleep. Then I made my bed and went to sleep.

Thank you for reading.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95