Steem Women Club Contest #29 | Women's Diary Game | Cleaning, dishes, make-up, sports daily routine | 10 Winners

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago


image.png



Greetings to all steem women!!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today I'm excited to be a part of this contest #29 organized by @svm038 "Women's Diary".

Normally, week days routine of my life is more ar less same. On weekends we planned to do something different to enjoy with family or complete some tasks which were left due to busy schedules. So my daily diary for five week days is same except cooking meals.

For this contest I'm sharing my week day diary that is usually my five days routine diary.


Mornings


My morning started at 5:50am. I offered sallah then went to kitchen and made breakfast for husband and kids. My husband take eggs with paratha and tea so I made paratha for husband and half fried egg with tea, while kids take scrambled egg with bread or chocolate spread /jam /butter with bread.



PhotoEditor_20211112201355377.jpg



these are the different types of breakfast normally taken in my home



After breakfast I cleaned up the kitchen then try to sleep. If I don't sleep again I used steemit and made post. Around 11pm I wash up clothes and cleaned house and make lunch for family.



Afternoon


My kids back home around 2:30 we do lunch together. Meanwhile I offered sallah sometime before lunch and sometime after. Then we napped for 1hrouri normally made in lunch light food like rice, Khichri, daal chawal(lentil with boiled rice) noodles etc.


PhotoEditor_20211112213513306.jpg



Different lunch pictures from different days



Evenings


If I have to do grocery or buy something I go out in evening. Even, if I want to buy my clothes and accessories or anything go out in evening. But if I have planned to go for shopping I mostly make dinner before.

In normal routine I made tea in evening and offered sallah. And make preparations for dinner making. Mostly my husband bought snacks for evening.


PhotoEditor_20211112213819418.jpg



The snacks that we normally enjoy


Nights


Help my kids in their studies. Prepare their uniform and husband dress for morning. I mostly make dinner before night. Normally we do dinner around 9:30pm. For dinner I make mostly some on demand of family. Sometimes we ordere dinner from out and sometimes we go out for dinner.


PhotoEditor_20211112214049875.jpg



pictures od dinners from different days

After dinner I make tea for husband and we watch drama series "kerulus usman". It's my favorite TV play.

IMG_20211108_095112.jpg

This is my usual day routine these tasks normally I have to complete in a day.

My entertainment time

When I got time in any part of day I use Steemit or make phone calls to my sisters or try some new recipe. I'm very found of cooking so love to watch food recipe and try them too.

Once a week I try to care my skin. And do cleansing, scrubbing and enjoying the mask.

Outing is very important and like to go out at least once a week. Now days my husband is busy otherwise he always takes me out.

I like to play online game.

These are my mornings, days and nights. Hopefully you enjoy my daily routine.

Thanks for @steemwomensclub and @svm038 and @event-horizon for their support

Sort:  

I loved reading your routine because I can relate to most of the tasks that I do daily. You are a super mommy and a great Steemian. True inspiration.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation it really means a lot.

 3 years ago 

You are a great cheff dear 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your appreciation dear 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84