Steem Women Club Contest #16 PROMO-STEEM | Promote Steemit on Social Media Profile | Announce to the World

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

GIF-210507_074221.gif



Greetings to all beautiful steemwomen!!


I'm excited to be a part of this contest #16PROMO-STEEM |Promote Steemit on Social media profile |Announce to the world organized by @steemwomenclub. I'm always trying to promote steemit in my social circle but now it's time to promote it on social media as it's the best among them. As steemit users it's our responsibility to strengthen this platform, as number of users increase steemit become more successful and eventually give us more rewards.

what is steemit?


  • Steemit is a blogging website like other social media which is based on blockefchain, where any one can get rewards for their posting of content and pictures and also get curation rewards too.

  • you can start your work at steemit with no investment.

  • If you want trading then you can invest on steemit too.

  • This blockedchain gives you reward in three cryptocurrency STEEM, SBD, and TRONS.

  • Steem is found in two forms Liquid state that can be transferd easily any time and any where. While non liquid Steem is sp exist in our internal steemit wallet.

  • sp is our power for posting and getting curation reward. To increase sp liquid Steem can be converted into non liquid Steem and this process is power up.


what kind of content can you post on steemit?


You can write just original content /pictures on it. You can write daily diary game, show your photography talent, food recipes, can learn crypto trading, beauty, health, fitness and many more.
There are many communities at steemit and you can find the best comunity where is your interest and write original content which you want but it should be just for steemit, means your content should be steemexclusive. The content that you publish for other web sites will not be curated on steemit.

Getter (1).gif


my Steemit account :


I have joined steemit at 21 January 2021. I have learned many things on steemit, it enhances many skills of mine and also provide me money. And I used it to fulfill my needs.

Screenshot_20210507_045951.jpg

Screenshot_20210507_045858.jpg


what I have earned at steemit?


No one can deny the importance of money. I'm here also to earn money through author reward as well as curation reward. Every one who is consistently posting original quality content exclusively for steemit will reward by curators. And you can easily get yours need by this Reward or you can invest too.

Here are some of my posts having big reward.


Screenshot_20210507_044303.jpg


Screenshot_20210507_044333.jpg


Screenshot_20210507_044230.jpg


Screenshot_20210507_044148.jpg


Screenshot_20210507_044122.jpg


Screenshot_20210507_044043.jpg


Introduced 4 users at steemit :


I introduced four users from my family and a friend. @syed-abdullah, @syed-abdullah, @ayesha0345 and @ sualeha

I'm promoting steemit on whatsapp status too.

Screenshot_20210507_071820.jpg

I made a whatsapp group for my family and friend to explain how can post on steemit and get earning.

Screenshot_20210507_071450.jpg

I have shared it on my Twitter account

Screenshot_20210507_081407_com.twitter.android.jpg

I like ti invite @syedahira, @ayesha0345 and @vvarishayy to take part in contest

Special mentions to @steemwomensclub and @svm038 for their support.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our newest contest
I am glad to see you here
Hopefully your efforts will get maximum results my dear sister @suboohi

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Thank you for participating in the contest. We are happy to announce Steemit. Keep posting to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44