Steem Women Club 1st April ||MY story||by@suboohi

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Source

Hello Beautiful women!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. I'm excited to be a part of this contest
I'm sharing a story which is 1 year old for this contest exclusively.

our story start from my home so I have many cousins and they live in my village they have been asking me to come to village for long time but because I have so many things to do that's why I don't have time to go and since three years I have never been to my village on the last April 1 I was watching TV when I saw an ad of April fool I thought I should do the same with them so I did that let me tell you how I called my cousin and told her that we are coming today we are in our car and we will reach there in 3 hours when I told all my family members to act like as we are going so if somebody calls tell them that we are coming in real.

Many of my cousins Call my family members and ask them if we coming in real or we are just making them fool well my family knew what to do well after 5 hours many calls started coming one more thing we told one of our cousins that we are not coming it's just a prank and she was updating us about the situation she told us that everybody started preparing food and everybody what are new clothes so that everything clean and perfect.

well after that we told them the truth after seven hours when my uncle called you can't lie to them of course and all of my cousins and everyone was really upset after that nobody was talking to us that was the the prank that I pulled off last year I never use will you do these things but I don't know maybe I was getting bored that's why did that

Well after that we had to visit our village because everybody was upset and nobody was talking to ask for a week we decided that we will go there for real and this time we told them nothing and we went there after the week of this prank because everybody was upset so that was my April fool story

Thank you so much for reading my story I hope that you have enjoyed reading

Mentioning respected,

@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q91WP1bwzrEMsB9vUbUBVbhNqWv6sAyuKTafstPeNTZMBEjvZxsYW3XkhxkERZpgFoCdJ3efj8Mg1T.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your story is really interesting and funny.
Thank you so much for participating in the contest.
We are strong together!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your precious comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65