Dynamic Of The Day ||Eid _get together ||special day at my home || by @suboohi

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

2021_07_25_23_05_28_059.jpg

Greetings to all beautiful steemwomen!!!

Hope you all are good and safe. As all Muslims celebrated Eid-ul-Azha with the full of their faith and emotions. I want to wish be lated Eid-ul-Azha Mubarak to all women. As all women are busy in these days. I was busy too 1st day of eid was spent in meat distribution and then cleaning. 2nd day of eid we had dinner party at my mom's place. We enjoyed alot with my siblings and their families. 3rd day was decided by me to invite all my family and friends, so there was a special get together at my home.

Let's start dynamic of the day

Morning started with fajar sallah then slept again as I was too tired and every one was sleeping too. Woke up at 10am. After freshed up I went to kitchen and checked that what cooking ingredients was less or finished, made their list. Then went out for breakfast with husband . Kids were sleeping yet. We enjoyed breakfast and discussed about the Manu of party.

IMG_20210124_115347.jpg

IMG_20210326_043247.jpg

After breakfast bought breakfast for kids and groceries and came back to home. After resting some time, awoke up kids for breakfast. After breakfast ordered kids to clean up home. Finally I went to kitchen and started cooking. There were alot of things to made. I decided to make fried lever, mutton karhai, Nihari, Biryani and fruit custerd for dinner party.

Then I started first with lever put all spices and marinate it and kept it in fridge. Then started to cook Nihari as it took many hours.(before breakfast I cooked it half). Beside Nihari karhai was also going to ready. When Nihari completed then cooked fruit custerd and kept it in fridge. At last started biryani. It was 6pm and was too tired, offered asar sallah and my daughter made tea for me took some rest. Then complete biryani.

IMG_20210722_204255.jpg

IMG_20210725_000324.jpg

After cooking I took bath and get ready for party. My sister in law arrived first before 8 and all guests were arrived around 9am.we all spent quality time with each other. After 10 pm we served dinner. All food items then I made was liked by guests. They all gave praise to me that in one day you made five different dishes and all were perfect in taste. These praises made me fresh and happy.

IMG_20210723_222225.jpg

IMG_20210725_223448.jpg

IMG_20210723_221954.jpg

IMG_20210718_012103.jpg

IMG_20210703_000146.jpg

After dinner was the entertainment time, kids were playing, many gossips, jokes, funny fights. After 12 am I made ginger tea for all. Party was going on. They all were gathered till 2am then went back to their home. Then I managed remaining food and cleaned up the kitchen. I was too tired changed my new dress then went to sleep.

That's all from dynamic Of the day, a special day of eid. Hope you like it.

Give Love💖 and Take Love 💖

Best regards

@suboohi

Special mentions to @steemwomensclub , @svm038 , @event-horizon for their support.

Sort:  

I love family gatherings on Eid.

 3 years ago 

Me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82