Beauty Care Product(s) you love to use and its Benefits || by@suboohi

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

2021_08_06_12_08_08_884.jpg

Greetings to all beautiful steemwomen!!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Beauty is another name of woman. Mostly women take care of her beauty and I think it's very important because it's dream of every girl/woman that she looks always beautiful and young. To mentain beauty she should care.

First of all I would like to thanks @steemwomensclub and @svm038 for such interesting contest. When I saw this contest, it's drawn my attention towards the point that I have left my care since 7-8 months due to some health issues but I motivated myself and took 1st steps and did all steps that I used to do before and will continue InshaAllah.

Beauty in your hand:

IMG_20210402_143946.jpg

By using following steps you can mentain you beauty.

  • Take adequate sleep for good skin as well as good health.

  • Take 8 glass of water or stay hydrated for good skin

  • Take fruit and vegetables in your diet for good skin.

  • always be positive.

  • Avoid harmful chemicals to put on your skin in the name of beauty care.

what products I used for beauty care:

IMG_20210722_204255.jpg

I used different products for care. If one product ends then I bought new products because dermatologist recommended that you should change your beauty products after some time to minimize the harmful effects of that product on skin. I always try best and well known products for skin care.

Now days I'm not taking care on regular basis but whenever I did I used home remedies for my beauty care parallel to beauty products. I will share 1st beauty products that I used then home remedies with their benefits.

beauty care products :

These are my beauty care products that I used to manage my beauty.

1- Facial cleanser :

IMG_20210806_014819.jpg

It is a foaming facial wash. It has a soft brush that cleanse your skin, exfoliate and improves blood circulation. It contains antibacterial ingredients of neem that treat and protect from acne. By using this cleanser I get smooth and shiny skin.

2- Serum :

IMG_20210806_020542.jpg

After washing face wash I used this serum. It gives many positive effects on skin. After using this serum my skin is gradually becoming more smooth and clean. It hydrated my skin properly. It can be used in night before sleeping as night care Product.

3- Cleansing lotion/cream :

IMG_20210806_020603.jpg

I use this cleanser twice or thrice a week to remove impurities from skin. If I want to do facial massage then used this cleanser instead of massage cream Beacuse it suits my skin. After using this my skin become soft, shinny and young.

4-Scrub :

IMG_20210806_020630.jpg

This product has very fine particles for exfoliate skin. It removes dead skin, blemishes from skin and give it smooth and shiny look.

5- Mask :

I use different mask according to weather, mood and sometimes need of skin.

IMG_20210806_020720.jpg

This peel off mask gives fresh and shiny texture to skin. I like this mask and mostly I use this.

IMG_20210806_020818.jpg

This is powder mask and prepared by mixing rose water or simple water. It gives bright look. If your skin is going dull use this mask to brightened it.

IMG_20210806_020515.jpg

This is also very effective mask for young looking smooth skin. It is sheet mask. It's slightly expensive and can be used just two times. So I didn't used it many times. But this mask also give instant effects to your skin.

6- Toner :

IMG_20210806_022443.jpg

I use rose water as toner. It helps to minimize open pores and hydrate my skin.

Home - remedies for skin care :

Now I'm sharing my favorite home remedies which really help my skin to look young, smooth and glowing.

  • I use ( baisan) gram flour for washing face. It gives shiny, smooth and acne free skin.

  • I use twice or thrice a week rice flour for washing face it act as scrub and gives smooth and shiny skin. It brightened skin too.

  • I use lemon and honey mask. this is my favorite mask and it gives shiny, soft and vibrant skin. Just use it and feel the difference.

  • mud mask is also very effective mask for tightening and whiting.

Home remedies do not give instant effects but their regular use made your skin healthy and prevent from harmful chemicals of beauty products. So I mostly prefer natural ingredients for my beauty care and recommended you too. Keep it in your mind all beauty products and home remedies are not for all skin so always adopt those suitable for your skin type.

Its my personal experience that beauty comes inside the body if you are healthy from inside your skin will reflect your health so must take care of you health for shiny and bright skin. Go towards natural instead of synthetic products.

These are some secrets of my beauty care. Hopefully you will get some good points from my post.

Thanks for giving time to my post. Special mentions to @steemwomensclub, @svm038 and @event-horizon for their support.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your nice collection of beauty products.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear 💕

Being a skincare addict , really liked your collection.

 3 years ago 

Good addiction, it will stay you younger and beautiful ever👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear for sharing. My favorite iş anti-ace 😂😂

 3 years ago 

My too. Every one likes clear skin😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68