Contest # 30 ||Women's getting ready for for the new years || by @sualeha new year pre celebration|

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

PhotoEditor_20211291282111.jpg
image.png
|10% benificery set for @steemwomensclub|

Hello My beautiful ladies ❤️❤️

I am @sualeha from Karachi Pakistan .I am glad to participate in contest running in steemwomen club and share with you how many planns in my mind for new year welcome ☺️😚.The December is going on fastly ,the last 10 days of December school holidays announced every year it's called Winter Vocations for that's reason my kids so much excited for that .I have many plans for new year I share with you one by one .

In Pakistan

Before I started one thing that I want to explain to you , in Pakistan there were no extra celebration were happened as compared to all over the world 🌍 .Actually Pakistan is Muslim country and on that account we welcome winter season,winter holiday and off cause new year but did not like a festival like decorate houses and so on .At individual basis we enjoyed it ,the new year night special events were held and people welcome the new year in his own style , the sky glitter and full of loud music and gathering on that night , at sky covered with lighting gadgets ,new year events gatherings would be great 😃😃.

New year party at new years night

About Dresses

IMG_20211208_175903_334.jpg

I bought black 🖤 color dress for new year party .It's little bit formal but I liked in first sight ,it's net fabric upper embroidered with red and some other colour ,and inner is also boack with shimmer textured fabric with red ♥️ trousers .

IMG_20211205_205745_345.jpg

And second one is cotton suit with winter shawl looked pretty from J . It's my husband,s choice and I would love to wear it on new year might insh Allah .

About Make-up

IMG_20211208_175008_030.jpg

I also bought some cosmetics💄 according to my dress and some products were finished . I am very Choosey and not try out new items so I am used my favorite brand mascara which were finished that's Revaj sexy cural and my favorite blushers I bought my cosmetics not any were only from my selected shop .

IMG_20211208_174924_660.jpg

IMG_20211208_174910_026.jpg

Misty I used 👄 lip colour in darker tone but the dress and eyes make up would be dark the lipps will be light it's looks more beautiful even then whole make over looks loud so I bought comparable lighter brown shade .

will bake new year cake 🥳🥳

IMG_20211116_205650_057.jpg

IMG_20211126_015427_140.jpg

I love to baki on special events at my home I definitely will bake cake in chocolate flavor for kids and red velvet cake for my husband and friends ,to express my love and care to my family and my siblings.☺️☺️

About My shooes 👠👠

IMG_20211209_011131_521.jpg

I love wear black sandles and my suit matching will be going to blach so I bought black pointed heel 👠👠 after a long time I wear heels .

plan to be making Bar-B -Q Party

IMG_20210704_022520_309.jpg

I decided to invite my friends and siblings at my home at new year night and make delicious Bar.B.Q part at my roof ,s house and enjoy Gul night gathering 🥳🥳🎉.

IMG_20210704_021200_051.jpg

My brother in low made very delicious chicken Tikka I specially invite him to cook and enjoy party with us . 😋😋 So it's all about my plans and in the last but not least in coming years may God bless us with joy and peace ameen .

I would like to invite my friend's
@suboohi
@kunwal
@syedahira
@ayesha034

To participate in contest

In the last I specially thanks to @steemwomenclub , @svm038 @event-horizon for guidance and support
I hope you likey post see you soon untill then take care byee

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

May Allah bless u, you wrote really lovely about your new year planning

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear friend ☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

Great preparations for new year party. I hope you enjoyed a lot on your new year party. Best wishes for you.

 3 years ago 

Hope sooooo
Thanks dear☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

You cake very delicious🤤

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

I like your presentation and shopping too. BBQ I love that. Thanks for sharing your participation too. Good luck ☺️

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36