Contest # 30 ||woman diary game||participate by @sualeha on 12/11/21

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_2021111216538280.jpg
image.png

|10% of the pay out of the post will goes to @steemwomenclub|


Hello My all beauties

I hope all of you doing great in your life stay happy healthy and blessed. First of all I would like to thanks @smv038 who held a contest for community .I love to participate in swc contest . The theme of contest base on diary game so let's Begin my daily routine ,my daily diary game with you let's go ☺️☺️

IMG-20210906-WA0007.jpg

Before I shared my daily activities I wanted to have you about my little introduction ,well I am @sualeha from Karachi Pakistan ,a house wife had 3 kids mash Allah happy family two sons and one daughter I love to work on steemit it's gave confidence to me and vital changed in my life .here is the picture of my family.

My Morning routine

I woke up early in the morning for Moro prays and thankful to God who gave us all beautiful relations ,home,food and many more .then we again slept for one hour then again woke up fresh up my self and by first today is the working day so I woke up my kids for school 🎒 and I prepared break fast for them in the meantime they were ready to go to school had breakfast .

PhotoEditor_20219622611503.jpg

usually my daughter wants to eat french fries but my son likes to eat noddles in breakfast so I made that faster because the time was limited but mash Allah they always reached school at right time ,school bus came and they go to school .Now it's husband's turn 😄😄 .

After that my husband ready for office now I made breakfast for us my little son slept .we had breakfast together .On that time we chit chat on light mood he didn't likes bread wans to eat Paratha at break fast with omlate ,and enjoyed my favorite milk tea ☕☕ it's stronger in taste but not looks darker .we finished our break fast when he went away.
I tried to complete my house cleaning 🧹🧹 and kitchen before my little son awake up ☺️☺️.

House cleaning

IMG_20211029_215705_956.jpg

Now I cleaned my house my self I don't liked the made work like brooming, dusting, mobbing and off cause cooking 🍳🍳.

Work on steemit

I done my cleaning work now it's t 11 am the time for work on steemit.I scrolling through my cell phone and check out my favorite communities to find out what will be the next to do I love yo participating in contest .I couldn't work more but I must tried to made at least one post per day some time it's happened .
I love to power up and also a member of#club5050 In this week before 4 day back I power 186 steem and 55 steem respectivily more in future insha Allah when I get stem in my wallet.

At free time

I am great found of cooking and baking ,and love to done some stitching as well as home made decorations items and might be sure it's belongs to re use or recycled by me ☺️☺️.but some time it's quite difficult to done extra work but it's my hobbies and I always got some time for that have a look my some creation.

It's Lunch Time

I made vegetables rice with yoghurt salad my kids liked it 😋😋.My kids back to home after fresh up they ate lunch at with me my little one also joind us .
IMG_20211017_154728_491.jpg


I put pink and green colors for kids attraction


IMG_20211028_134441_611.jpg

I baked chocolate chip cookies for my son it's very easy you could check out recipe at my post profile .

My son request me to baked chocolate chip cookies for evening snacks .after finished lunch they go to bad for 1 hours nap and I busy again in kitchen in baking cookies for my son .

At Evening

Today the weather is owesome so we planned to chill out to park .we went in park and enjoyed our good quality time together .

PhotoEditor_20211112123257387.jpg

We all enjoyed a lot but it's to later back to home

At Night

At dinner I made Fry chicken marinated in after -noon now it's only deep fried in oil and it's ready in 30 minutes in sweet my coconut balls (Laddoes) made two days before .

My husband back to office .we ate dinner with whole family members at my home night time all members chit chat with other and good time spent with family if someone had any problem discussed with our father and mother in lows .

PhotoEditor_20211112141253392.jpg

The yester was the Australia and Pakistan T 20 semi -final Australia won the match .
All family sad 😔😔😔 any ways it's a game but over all Pakistani played well in series .it's too late and tomorrow will another working day so it's the summery of my day I hope you like my daily routine see you soon untill then take care bye
No
I invited my friends to participate in contest

@iqrarana786
@suboohi
@marlyncabrera

image.png

In the last I specifically thanks to

@svm038
@event-horizon

For their guidance
Kind regards

@sualeha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please correct your Beneficiary account
It's @steemwomensclub not @swc

 2 years ago 

Nice diary dear. You are very telanted. Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear friend for good words

 2 years ago 

The coconut balls looks so yummy 🤤 nice diary u spend good day ❣️🤩

 2 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate me dear ❣️❣️

 2 years ago 

Lovely day, lunch is looking very delicious

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for good words

You are an inspiration too just like your sister. Your potential could be seen from Day 1. It's truly amazing how you manage your home and performing great here simultaneously. More power to you.

P. S. I need to learn something from you and @suboohi

 2 years ago 

A lot of thanks dear for many good words you made my morning lovely ❤️🏵️.yes @suboohi and off cause you the stars on steemit .🥰🥰
God blessed you
once again thanks

 2 years ago 

Thanks @sualeha for your good words 💕

 2 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words you are an inspiration too💐

 2 years ago 

🤩🤩🤩thanks

 2 years ago 

Nice diary 🤗

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for apprication❣️❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97