#Club75-Daily dynamic Tuesday|| Made hanging bag with Jean's pants ๐Ÿ‘–|| by @sualeha on 7-March-22

in SteemWomen Club โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_202237222248922.jpg

||10% of the post reword goes to @steemwomensclub||



๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•Hello My beautiful friends ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•



I hope all of you good by the grace of God,I am fine too alhumdullah .In Tuesday dynamic I share my hand made ladies hanging bag ,I am tried to made different and durable for that I used my husband,s jeans that was not in his used but it's not old ,still in good condition ,I don't know how all of you guys comments on any ways let's start the procedure how I made that bag ,I written measurements on piece of paper with images in cutting it will help you to easily learned the method.

IMG_20220307_163729_547.jpg

Thing we need

ItemsQuantity
Pantsone
Rope1 meter
Scissors โœ‚๏ธone
Matching thread
Sticking Tape
Label
Measuring tape1
Marking Penone
Hand needleone
Sewing machine
Glue gun ๐Ÿ”ซ

GIF-220307_172040.gif

Method

Step : 1

โœ‚๏ธโœ‚๏ธ Cutting

I cut the leg part of pant 12"ร—15"measurements its front and back body of bag and cut the same measurements for lining of bag with printed fabric .

PhotoEditor_202237165634164.jpg

Now cut the bottom of bag 12" in radius measurement then fusing with iron get perfect shape to bag.

PhotoEditor_202237165758934.jpg

Sewing ๐Ÿชก๐Ÿชก

Now first sewing the bottom with hand sewing then stitches with machine .front and back side attached with running stitched now it's ready to sew with bottom and basic bag structure formed, lining of bag stitched as same the bad size .

PhotoEditor_20223717024415.jpg

The hanging Balt cut and stitched like a flat strip ,then attached it with bad on top both side of bag now hole the mouth of bag and pass pink rope .

PhotoEditor_2022371715539.jpg

Paste the small pocket on front of bag and paste it pink rope for attraction and enhance the beauty of bag . Attached adjustment for rope .
And tape paste on both sides of bad on top .

PhotoEditor_20223717131221.jpg

Final Look

PhotoEditor_20223717254934.jpg

Now it's ready to use ,it's looking good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
It's my creative idea for you specially stitched got today,s post .
I hope you like my post ,I specially thanks to @steemwomensclub , @svm038 ,@event-horizon for guidance and support .
See you soon with new post till then
Take care love you bye

Written with creativity

@sualeha

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Hi, impressive friend, you can get your beautiful bag out of a pair of pants. I love it, it's very coquettish.

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ Thanks dear

ย 3 years agoย 

My pleasure ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow it's beautiful. You must had spent a lot of time in making it. I appreciate your work.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks a lot dear for appreciation ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
Yes almost whole day on and off completed ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

ย 3 years agoย 

Waooo its creative and you made good efforts to look its beautiful

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

ย 3 years agoย 

MashaAllah great effort dear. You are superb ๐Ÿ‘Œ

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Thanks for appreciation ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

ย 3 years agoย 

Hermoso y prรกcticoโค๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•yes thanks for good words dear ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

Congratulations..!!!

Your quality post has been upvoted by @nishadi89 member of "Arts Curator Team", using the @steemcurator04 account. We appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qu3xTQPDs6S6RRXLb8rm5fojsDN7rKh64CkzAdmkW96RMRcnjThuXRHBHVT1REjisP1dRF2KMmLVEcx5HUCczGrwn44JUuWiwEx7ZUQWhKUx1nn.png

ย 3 years agoย 

Many many thanks for appreciation โค๏ธโค๏ธ
To @steemcurator04 and @nishadi89 ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

I appreciate to your cool creativity ๐Ÿ‘

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks friend ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
Yours appreciation motivate me to do something creative and different โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ every week

ย 3 years agoย 

I am not surprised seeing this another piece of your creative work. You are just next level.


Do check this new announcement.
๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป

Coming back !! ๐Ÿ“ข Award for the most dynamic sharing women of the week! โ€œ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ | To support the community Be active and invite your friends


Community ChecksStatus
club75โœ…
delegatorโœ…
plagiarism-freeโœ…
bot-freeโœ…
steemexclusiveโœ…
ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸฅฐThanks a lot for your good words about my creativity ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

ย 3 years agoย 

I will follow and be active in community

ย 3 years agoย 

i love it so artistic

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear for likeing ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60