SteemWomen's Club Community New Year Message #2021 || Last 11 Hours for the Contest#3 || Join Discord ChannelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Hello beautiful people of the community;

Today is the last day of 2020. Of course, it may be a happy day for some and a sad day for some of us. But what is true for everyone is the good hopes that will come in the New Year. We all came to Steemite for different purposes. We made good friendships. We have shared our lives. And this platform has touched our lives in a positive way.

2020.png

Positive Aspects of Being to Steemit;

First of all, we showed that we are open to ideas by participating in competitions. Sometimes we participated in competitions, expanded our imagination, sometimes showed our handicrafts.

As another issue, we witnessed how people from different countries and economies sustained their lives. We read how they earned their earnings.

We saw what we do in our daily lives with the #thediarygame event. We all have so many different lives during this pandemic that it was really enjoyable to read. Thanks to @steemitblog for this event.

Of course, this community was established. I got the idea of ​​the first women's community on the Steemit. My goals and objectives were of course for the gain, interaction, unity and unity of all of us. Here, we all gave importance to our ideas. The more interaction between women, the more active we are, the more beneficial this platform is.

Of course, our instinct to make friends as women is more. We are curious, so we made friends by commenting on other people's posts. We shared the happiness, sadness and excitement of our friends.

And the most important issue is that we wrote our thoughts and turned them into profit on this platform. Of course, in the coming years, crypto money and digital money will be known more by everyone. It will come to a universal state. And we are very lucky to be here right now.

In this community, it is not a singular gain, it is important for all of us to win. We have strived to create quality content, especially by specifying the rules that encourage you to the competition.

2021.png

Good Wishes of the Community to You;

◘ This means that this endless 2020 year of wars, sorrows, diseases and economic crisis is coming to an end. Just as every day is promising for us, it will be a harbinger of days full of hope to us and most importantly to everyone in this world.

◘ Let's not lose our faith. Yesterday was yesterday, the future did not come, the day is today!

◘Let's set our goals. Let's strive for them. Although not everyone has equal conditions, we are all equal and free in our minds.

◘ Imagine the beautiful days and the moments when your goals come true.

My goal is in 2021; It will be spending more time for this community and doing my best to contribute to this platform.

I HAVE WORKED FOR YOU TILL TODAY. AFTER THAT I WILL BE HERE TO YOU BECAUSE WE ARE STRONG TOGETHER!

Don't forget to join us on Discord channel. ; https://discord.gg/CuectPSk

Final hours for the competition; SteemWomen's Club Community Contest#3 | HAND MADE GIFT || Time to Make Our Loved Ones Happy

And finally, endless thanks to everyone who supported Steemitin this year.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@stephenkendal

We will do our best for this platform.

Happy, Strong, Peaceful and Healthy New Years <3

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

hello sir; congratulations on your new year. @steemcurator01 This year was a good year for me, even though we were in the pandemic period. I met the Steemit platform.
And I'm trying to contribute more here. Is there anything you suggest me or anything you want me to fix? I would like to know if I am managing the community correctly. I also delegated 1000 SP from my own account to better vote for quality content. I wish you a good day.
Best regards

You are doing well.

To help build the community further try recruiting some MODs from other countries and other languages to help share the work and spread awareness of your activities.

Also try to get delegations from members to build up the strength of the community curation account. See how they are doing it in the SteemFoods community.

Happy new year!

 4 years ago (edited)

I will try to buy mod from other countries. I have no idea how to do this but I will learn.

I can also ask them to delegate at my own expense after announcing the delegation. Of course, I will examine the steemfoods community on this subject.
I also applied to the community support program organized by @steemitblog via telegram, but I haven't received a response yet. Is there any chance of not being accepted? Because it will be good for the community.

Thank you. Have a nice day. @steemcurator01

You don't have to buy Moderators (MODs). You invite some people who are most active in your community.

Hopefully you will be accepted on the Community Support Program. Many have applied, so there may be a queue.

understood. I will do this. Thank you so much.

I hope you will be accepted and I will wait.

 4 years ago 

Gracias por siempre motivar y ayudar a las diferentes comunidades de Steemit.
Felicidades muy buen trabajo!!

 4 years ago 

Thank you for this note of encouragement @ateemwomensclub. This community has really impacted me in many ways ,through the contests I have learnt a lot and still learning. I will do well to contribute in the way that I can. You are doing a great job here! @svm038

Thank you, I'm doing it thanks to you

 4 years ago (edited)

Me encanto descubrir que existía una comunidad que nos apoya, somos muchas las mujeres que estábamos esperando algo diferente que se dedicara a resaltar lo buenas que somos para muchas cosas jajaja! Sin discriminar al sexo opuesto.
Cuenta con mi apoyo para el crecimiento de esta plataforma.
Felicidades muy buen trabajo!!
#venezuela

Que este año sea una gran bendición para su vida y de su familia.
Que la comunidad sea mas grande en este año 2021 y que aprendamos mas unos de otros. FELIZ AÑO 2021.

Thanks for your nice wishes :)

Feliz 2021,que este sea un año de éxitos y la comunidad continue creciendo,un abrazote.
#onepercent #venezuela

Yes I am very happy for that :)

Feliz nuevo año 2021, un año de éxitos, crecimiento para la comunidad.Bendiciones @steemwomensclub

#onepercent #venezuela

Thank you :)

hoping that 2021 is better nooooo you should not wait you have to fight to make it a thousand times better and so I leave you a small publication on my channel with very good news for the planet, happy start of the new year and I hope it is always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66