Steem WOmen Club Community 6. Contest Continues || Quality Posts of the Day || Strong CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
  • Hello beautiful women of the community:
  • Before I announced the quality contents of the day, I announced the new contest topic 5 days ago.
    The contest on 'Promote your favorite city' continues.I continue to read very high quality content.
    Especially after reading his articles carefully and several times, I approve.

Promote Your Favorite City.png

Your sharing of quality content here is appreciated both on behalf of the community and on your behalf. That's why our Representative @saracampero and my aim is to make an effort for you to prepare quality content and get good votes in the community.

This community does not have 'one thought' wisdom unlike any other community. Our motto is
'Together we are strong'. For this purpose, it was an honor for us that not only the community won, but
also you. We would be delighted if you could recommend our community to your friends considering these.

The most important criterion when choosing quality shipments is that it is #steemexclusive.
Posts created on other platforms are not rated, so prepare your Posts with care and attention. Your chances of getting upvotes will increase.

Steemit's valuable curators @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 and @booming accounts will appreciate our efforts in this community. Thanks not only to myself but to all women for their support.

Shape 3.png

The Best SteemWomen Club Posts Of The Day

@nishadi88

image.png
My Favorite Beauty Products | Part 01

@sharifanamin

image.png

"Elaboración de Porta Toalla Sanitaria Cocida a Mano"

@ngoenyi

image.png

Steem Women's Club Community Contest #6 Promote Your Favorite City || ONITSHA CITY|| @ngoenyi set at 100% power up

@mariannysleone

image.png

Steem Women's Club Community Contest #6 Promite Your Favorite City || ROME THE ETERNAL CITY

@giocondina

image.png

Steem Women's Club Community Contest: Promote Your Favorite City -Lucerna-Suiza

Also, endless thanks to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemit who supported us and the women of the community.

  • I am working hard to be useful in Steemit. Everything is for the mighty Steemit!

image.png

SteemWomen's Club Discord : https://discord.gg/dgBK47t3
Twitter Account:Steemwomensclub

WE ARE STRONG TOGETHER

Stay with love ❣
Sort:  

Congratulations to all the selected beauties. : D Great job. Thank you for being present in this community and for being faithful to our contests <3 XOX

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for choosing my post. I appreciate, @steemwomensclub to the moon and beyond
#affable

😢 I'm not in the list ☹️

 3 years ago (edited)

I cannot choose everyone everyday. I can choose everyone twice a week. Of course, I can choose if this post is qualified. But I will choose your post tomorrow.

Thanks dear I was kidding 💖 Will try my best to share more quality contents! InshaAllah

inşallah

Que alegría ser tomada en cuenta como contenido de calidad es un honor conociendo tanto talento en esta comunidad tan genial

Thank you so much for choosing my post. 😊

 3 years ago 

Saludos, todos los post estuvieron geniales felicitaciones para todas!!
#venezuela

I'm glad there is a women club. I will prepare my women content guys. Fun to be here :)

I would be happy to see you in our contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97