Steem Women Club Community 4rd Representative Selection | Apply for a SOUTH ASIA REPRESENTATIVE ! | India - Pakistan - Sri Lanka vs..

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful women of Steem Women Club community;

I founded this community about 6 months ago. There are 3K Participants now. This number is increasing day by day. We make every effort to support and guide women in the community more. We will try to win together by keeping the purpose and motto of the community alive.

Due to the growing community, we have to hire new representatives to better serve women. This is a must-have situation both to foster better interaction in the community and to be able to appeal to people in different countries. We will continue our efforts to strengthen and win you in the best way possible. We will support each other by not forgetting the motto of the community. WE ARE STRONG TOGETHER!

Representative Selection.png

South Asia Representative Election

You know, quality content increases as the community grows. We are very pleased with the community development and your happiness. However, it would be better to encourage quality writing while developing it.
Therefore, I will select Representatives from different countries to increase the quality content of my community and to meet women from different cultures.
This way we will strive to provide voting support for every quality post and you will receive information for quality content. So I will choose representatives according to the continent or the majority of the country. We will make a selection of representatives from South Asian Countries. For example ; I will choose a person from countries like India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives and Afghanistan. I will only choose one representative. It will represent these countries.

Shape 3.png

Representative Terms

There is no specific requirement, all we want is to provide support to the community. At the same time, he must have knowledge about steemit. It should give the necessary information to women's questions. telegram should be in constant contact with women who will form a group on discord channel. We have to chat when I need to reach. I will give all the necessary information. At the same time, he should see it as a job and work with discipline.

Shape 3.png

What will the WomenClub Community Representative do?

• It will help me as the founder of this community.

• It will warmly welcome the participants of the competition.

• It will be a guide for newcomers.

• Help women prepare quality assignments.

• Delegate to the SteemWomens Club community,

• First of all, you should know all the rules of Steemiit and prepare quality content,

• The most important thing is to see it as a job.

If we want to achieve our goals at Steemit, we have to cross disabled roads.
We can see this as a job. Our aim is to create quality and original content instead of unnecessary information on this platform. And at the same time it will be to gain a certain profit while sharing our ideas.

Pink Engagement Announcement Facebook Post.png

Shape 3.png

Will the Deputy Representative Win?

○ Of course, nobody is wasting their time. Saying that this community is strong is a plus option for all of us, it means voting more for quality content. We will be a great curator soon. This will be with your support. Thanks to the delegation, I will get stronger and have a chance to vote higher.

○ The representative is confident that his content in this community will receive good support from the curators for his support of this community. I will give a weekly steem award. This may vary depending on its performance. Of course it will increase.

○ I'm looking for a friend who would love to help me in this community.

Shape 3.png

Being a Representative;

If you write briefly in the comment of this article that you want to be an representative and why you want to be, I can examine your profile.
• Introduce yourself in the comment of this post and state why you want to be a representative.

• I will do a profile review.

  • Thank you very much for supporting both women and society.
    -steemcurator01 -booming , -steemcurator02 -booming01 -booming04

image.png

SteemWomen Club Discord :https://discord.gg/wMYKKb8d


SteemWomen Club Turkish women Telegram Channel https://t.me/joinchat/PUHUD768_9JlMTNk


İnstagram Account: Steem WOmen Club


Twitter Account:Steemwomenclub


Blog Site : Site

Shape 3.png

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Sort:  

This is good news, as the days go by, the publications are much more, given the new amount of new subscribers. Every day more women join steemit and in turn they also join and present to the community. It is important to mention that we are a great community of beautiful, intelligent, creative and strong women. And if we all unite we will be even stronger.

 3 years ago 

I'd like to try it. @svm038. ❤️

bendecido dia.. me gustaría ser representante de mi país, es una buena oportunidad para ayudar a las mujeres de la comunidad y las que irán llegando

 3 years ago (edited)

Bendecido día espero que la persona a quien deleguen se comprometa de corazón, y demuestre que en verdad este capacitado.

Blessed day, I hope that the person to whom you delegate commits himself from the heart, and shows that he is truly qualified.

I would like to volunteer and would be honored if I get to represent the South Asian region.

 3 years ago 

Hi, I am from India and I am an active member of steemit since 2017, I have better knowledge about steemit, hive and telegram. I would like to apply for my country's representative post. Please check my profile. Thank You

 3 years ago 

I would be love to serve as a South Asian Representative.
I'm from Bangladesh and Steeming since 2018. For Steemit purpose I grew knowledge about using other social media like Telegram and Twitter.
I believe I'm able to invest time and effort to grow this community.
Looking forward to the updates!

 3 years ago (edited)

A great opportunity❤️thank you @svm038

Esperemos que lo haga muy bien

 3 years ago 

I would love to help the @steemwomensclub community selflessly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99