You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso "Registra a tus amigos en Steemit" | | Amigos nuevos "Familia en construcción"||por: @villacamila16

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello, I approved your participation in the contest. And I congratulate you wholeheartedly. First I want you to add the hashtag #steemmensclub. Second, I want you to make your friends do the second achievement mission. This way you can win the contest. Because you are the first to participate in the contest and make sure you follow all the rules! I am happy that you participated in the contest. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your approval, the label is already accommodated, a pleasure to be part of this initiative and that our new users have a place where they can learn new projects and gradually achieve great things. working on improving. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49