You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Community CONTEST #14 Invite Your Friends to Steemit - and Win | Advertise on Steemit to the World!

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Woah I didn't know it was forbidden. every community is withdrawing. What are we entitled to as community managers? If this is forbidden, I will definitely not do this. You should announce the ban on this. In addition, the steem price thought of the shoot was to buy more steems.
It was more to strengthen the steempower. It was to gain more power by utilizing the steems in my hand. I did it to contribute more to the community.
I meet my needs from my personal account. I've said it before. I did not make any personal expenses from the community. If it is forbidden, I will not do that. I care about the community, I choose posts with a fair voting system, regardless of interest and without any interests. As I always say, this community is a job for us and I do it with pleasure. I don't want it to be a bad thought for myself.

You have to see how much effort I have put into it until today, and how I enjoyed it. I tried to solve each woman's problem myself. I have good intentions. I wrote a post for women to write quality posts, even at night. It's okay if I don't deserve it. I would like women to vote. I'm very sorry that you withdrew your vote on my personal account. I thought, did I ever deserve this? But you know this will not happen again.

Respects. @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37