You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spreading Kindness During Pandemic ~The Old Folks Are Not Forgotten

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

hello beautiful heart woman. I am happy you attended the favor chain event. The best thing in the world is that you volunteer to help people for charity. May your help be bless as it is pouring rain. Goodness will always win in this world. Thank you once again for helping those in need. For this reason, I choose this post for quality post. I hope you get high ratings. @steemcurator01 can you browse this post?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemwomensclub @svm038 for selecting my post, I wish I am so rich that I can help all people that needs help. I maybe cannot help everyone, but I hope my small contribution to the community can be an example to others to follow. Be Happy! Be safe! and take care, cheers, ainie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54