You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWomen Club Community Contest #9 / “ Declare Your Love” / Love Multiplies As It Is Shared

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

hi @fabio2614 I have confirmed your contest entry. Like all women, you expressed your love with your best words. The biggest chance in this life is to have a good family. It always makes you happy. It's nice that you tell about your love for your husband. You wrote a good story. It was impressive. May your love be eternal.
Thank you for participating in the competition. Our slogan in the community is; together we are strong. We will support each other. I will strive for women to win. . Keep making quality posts in the community.
If there is any problem, you can reach it from Discord channel. Good luck :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@steemwomensclub, thank you so much for the confirmation. I am not that good in writing, but I really felt good to share my story ...hmm my love story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44