You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Community Contest #9 | ''DECLARE YOUR LOVE'' || Love Multiplies As It Is Shared - My Unconditional Love For My Mentally/Physically Challenged Son

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

hi @diosarich I have confirmed your contest entry. Like all women, you expressed your love with your best words. You are a strong mother. By looking at him, you both make a living and keep your love for him. I was touched and you made me very proud. You are an example mother. Some women complain about this special situation of their children and leave them in kindergartens. But you, as a mother, did your part. I am happy to be in my community. I congratulate you for your nice words. I hope @steemcurator01 will vote well for you.
Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Our slogan in this community; together we are strong. We will support each other. I will strive for women to win. . Keep making quality posts in the community.
If there is any problem, you can reach it from discord channel. Good luck :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support and thoughtfulness. I have to do my fair share as God's steward to my son. He is my jewel even if he has that situation. I believed that God gave my son to me to have a meaningful life. By the way, I cannot reach @steemwomenclub on discord :(

I got it! Thanks a lot! I can't find you there :)

I already sent you a message on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80