You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem women club community contest #9 “DECLARE YOUR LOVE” || For my grandmother Eutoquia and my daughter. | Big awards. Concurso de la Comunidad del Club de Mujeres Steem # 9 | '' DECLARA TU AMOR '' || Para mi abuela Eutoquia y mi hija.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

hi @ninoska45 I have confirmed your contest entry. Your love for your grandmother is beautiful. Every grandmother wants to be loved by her grandchildren like that. I congratulate you on your good words. It set a good example for you. she was a warrior woman. I congratulate you on your nice words to him.
Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Our slogan in this community; together we are strong. We will support each other. I will strive for women to win. . Keep making quality posts in the community.
If there is any problem, you can access it from the discord channel. Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72