You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemwomen Club Community Contest#9// I Declare My love To My Mum// Love multiplies as it is shared// @jennykel56// 100% powered

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

hi @jennykel56 I have confirmed your contest entry. It is moving to confess your love to your mother. Not everyone can say such good things about their mother. You are very lucky, I congratulate you on your nice words.
Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Our slogan in this community; together we are strong. We will support each other. I will strive for women to win. . Keep making quality posts in the community.
If there is any problem, you can access it from the discord channel. Good luck :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much
Together we are strong indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32