You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Community Contest #8 ' Handicrafts ' A frock for my daughter from the discarded fabric I sewed.11/02/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

hi @inudi I have approved your contest entry. The conversion has been wonderful. It was nice that you made this great slope for your kid. You did a very good job. I am glad you explained in detail. Thank you for participating in the contest. Keep sharing quality posts in the community. I strive for you to prepare quality posts and win. Like our motto, we are strong together. If you have a problem, reach out to me on discord. Good luck :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much 😍😍

Keep sharing quality posts in the community.

Sure, i will try my best 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67