You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso Comunitario # 8 del Club de Mujeres Steem 'Artesanías' Showing my hobby of weaving borders into fabrics @Enmanuelquijada

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

hi @enmanuelquijada I have confirmed your contest entry. You did a very good job. I am glad you explained in detail. I chose it for the quality post of the day. to get votes from the curators. Thank you for participating in the contest. Keep sharing quality posts in the community. I strive for you to prepare quality posts and win. Like our motto, we are strong together. If you have a problem, reach out to me on discord. I chose for Quality post of the day. Good luck :)

Sort:  

Estoy emocionada, es mi primera participacion y gracias por considerar mi publicacion. Cada dia lo hare mejor y sin duda, juntas somos fuertes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29