You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Community Contest #8 ' Handicrafts ' Time to Show Ingenuity || Knitted baby shoes. Pure tenderness! ♥️♥️

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

hi @pialejoana I have confirmed your contest entry. It can be a very cute gift for little kids. I knitted a lot of these booties too. It looks very nice. You did a very good job. I am glad you explained in detail. Thank you for participating in the contest. Keep sharing quality posts in the community. I strive for you to prepare quality posts and win. Like our motto, we are strong together. If you have a problem, reach out to me on discord. Good luck :)

Sort:  

Hello ! Thanks for the confirmation at my entry. I am glad that you have liked my publication. And yes, later (when my internet connection improves) I will join the server. In order to do so, be attentive to initiatives and activities. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73