You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Community Contest #8 ' Handicrafts ' Time to Show Ingenuity || DIY Elaboración de una piñata.

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

hi @sabrip I have confirmed your contest entry. Only such a good job is done with vaov cardboard. I would like to do it for my son too. You tried very hard and it was very nice. As women, we can do any job. I was happy that you wrote in detail. Thank you very much for participating in the competition. Our motto is we are strong together. Keep making quality posts in the community. Good luck :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

It is a pleasure for me to participate, and I am glad that you liked it. I invite you to prepare it for your child and I can help you with any questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63