You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Contest #7 || How Did Steemit Change Your Life? || Influence of Steemit On My Life.

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

hi @madhumunasinghe I have confirmed your contest entry. Here you have to set your posts to 100% to get high. There is no obstacle to your goals.
We value quality posts in this community. I choose 5 high quality posts every day and send them to the curators. I'm trying to get your vote.
Thank you very much for participating in the contest. I announced the delegation soon, I would be very happy if you support the community. Thanks to you beautiful women, I will work harder and make you earn money. I'm happy to be in this community. Good luck :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your lovely reply
❤️✨@steemwomensclub. I'm so happy to write a community SPECIAL for womens. I know you work hard here to buildup this community and I will work harder to post good articles here...❤️✨
Thank you again
Good Luck !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51