You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Contest #7 How Did Steemit Change My Life? Has brought me to the cryptocurrency world♨️

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

hi @alegnita I have approved the contest entry. You are right, crypto coins started to change everyone's life. digital currencies have kept pace with the digital world. You won nice awards. Keep boosting sp. You are successful. Thank you for participating in the contest. I will make a delegation announcement soon. I'm waiting for your help.
Thanks to you women, we will work for this community. We will all win together. Keep making quality posts in the community. Good luck :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for approving my content. I'm glad you liked it. It's a pleasure to create such great posts that others could be finding it useful. Regards from Latin America 🌎. Thanks again. #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80