You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem women's club community contest #6 Promoting my favorite city : It's Anuradhapura, Sri Lanka

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago (edited)

hi @prasadi I approve your entry for the contest. It looks like a very historical city. Or I can say a mystical city. I would love to see the collection of sacred relics. Its green nature attracted me.
You have prepared quality content. I am happy you joined the contest and community. Good luck :)

Sort:  

It looks like a very historical city.

yeah!!! It is... I just mentioned few places and facts about Anuradhpura. It's a wonderful city with thousands of stories, ruins and sacred places.
Thank you so much for this great opportunity.❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50