You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women's Club Contest #5 Do women help the family earn a living? || How do you invest in Steemit, why? // [ENG/ESP]

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

hi @nayromero Thank you for participating in the contest. You are right, we women support not only money but also spiritually. Having a candy store does not prevent you from being here for you.

This is the place where we socialize as we make money, I'm happy to be in this community. Keep sharing quality content. Don't forget to join our Discord channel, good luck :)

.

Sort:  

Hello @steemwomensclub, thank you for creating this type of contest that highlights the importance of our role as women within the family.

Being in steemit is great for me and my family, I will gladly join.!

@steemwomensclub, Friend can you pass me the Discord link, those who are tell me that they have already expired and I can not join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31