You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women's Club Community& @booming ||Community Support Program || Voting Support for Quality Content

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Hello sir. You are not a contest sponsor. SOn keeps saying that my sharifanam's award was not voted in the contest.

You know I have been accepted into the community support program, but will I say that 5 quality content will be supported by @booming as a reward for the new contest? Are these supports guaranteed. The community is getting better now, active posts have increased. I do my best for them to create quality content. I could not share the new contest post as I could not find support for the contest. I wrote telegram to joanna to support them for the contest, but could not get an answer.
The subject of the new contest was about investing women in the steemit.

I look forward to your reply. Have a nice day.

Best regards @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49