You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso de la comunidad SteemWomen's Club # 4 || ¿Quién es tu ídolo femenino? ¿Y por qué? | ESTER.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hi @rypo01 I have confirmed your contest entry. He had a very interesting and impressive life. Your belief in God will relax you. His story was impressive and beautiful. Thanks for sharing. I am happy that you are in this community. Good luck :)

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por aceptarme, ¡Si! Realmente es una mujer de ejemplo y super extraordinaria... Hay muchas otras mujeres en la biblia que son un ejemplo a seguir pero ella es especial, ESTER fue tan especial que fue elegida por el rey... Algún día... espero ser elegida por alguien que me permita ayudarle a mejorar el mundo... se ve o lee hasta como una ilusión de mi parte pero ESTER nunca se imagino que seria la Reina y que seria el instrumento para salvar a su pueblo y familia... DIOS ES BUENO. Me alegra que le gusto...

Thank you very much for accepting me, yes! She really is a woman of example and super extraordinary ... There are many other women in the bible who are an example to follow but she is special, ESTER was so special that she was chosen by the king ... Someday ... I hope to be chosen by someone who allows me to help him improve the world ... it looks or reads even like an illusion on my part but ESTER never imagined that she would be the Queen and that she would be the instrument to save her people and family ... GOD IT'S GOOD. I'm glad you like me ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72