You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWomen's Club Contes#2 ENDED || What are your expectations from the New Year? +90$ Big Awards RESULTS

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago (edited)

I announced the results of this week's contest. 41 people participated in the contest now. I can say that the participants are rising. Most of the participants of the contest prepared quality content. I think the future of the community will be beautiful. @steemcurator02

I'm doing my best to grow the community and make women more active here. I'm working hard. I will share a new contest topic. I also plan to attend @steemitblog's event. I will prepare a post for this. I am curious about your opinion on the community. @steemcurator01 Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63