You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWomen's Club Community Contest # 2 || What are your expectations from the New Year? ||@ngoenyi sat at 100% power up

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Hi @ngoenyi;
I have approved the contest entry. You touched me with this article and I am glad to have such a competition. I have read carefully, first of all, it is a very nice feeling that you, as a good woman, mother and wife, produce grain for the livelihood of your house and make handkerchiefs yourself for your income. I congratulate you. I also do things like beadwork and knitting at home to help my husband. And I wish steemit I had been active before. At least we would ensure vitality in this ecosystem and also gain a certain benefit. Do not forget to miss your prayers to the God you believe in. Of course our cultures are different, I don't celebrate Christmas, but there are a lot of people in my country celebrating. We respect everyone. I hope the new year will be a year of profitable and health for you. I will pray for you. Good luck :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemwomensclub for carefully examining my entry. I also appreciate you our able admin in steemwomensclub for being such a hard working wife, knitting and making bead work in support of your husband. That is exactly what is expected of all women. Keep it up, you will surely keep winning.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43