Delegation Time for a Strong Steem Women Club Community | What is Delegation? ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Hello Beautiful Women of the Community;

Today I will make a delegation announcement so that we can vote better for our strengthening. This is an invitation from many communities.

My Purpose in Steem WOmen Club Community;


The hobbies, activities, activities that women love to share; I aimed to win by interacting with friends and supporting each other. Many women here abstain. We have to break this taboo. And in this community we must support each other! Because this will be the best we can do.
I am trying to support quality posts in this community by voting @svm038 from both the official account and my personal account. Curators @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 give extra votes to quality posts exclusive to Steemit, with the hashtag #steemexclusive

Number of the Community is approaching 500. We've come to good situations in two months, I want you to see that we are striving for you. Our motto in this community is WE ARE STRONG TOGETHER. I strive not only for the community, but for you to win.

delege.png

What is Delegation?

It is to help strengthen the community and increase the voting power by transferring some of your SP without completely giving it to someone else. This delegation process will not do you any harm. On the contrary, you contribute to someone else's power with your delegations. You can stop this process at any time.

For example ;
I have delegated 1,500 sp from my personal account. And I increased the strength of the community. You can see it now.

delege3.JPG

Why Should I Steem Power Delegation to the Community?

By contributing to the Strengthening of the Community, you can earn a fixed income. If the voting power of the community is high, my power to vote for you will increase. I will definitely vote for your posts according to the delegation you have made. That way, you can become an associate member of the community. This community is all women. Now is support time!

Shape 3.png

How Can I Delegate Steem Power. ?

First of all, you are logging into this steemworld site.;

• Enter your own name after @
• Click Delegation at the top right where it says Delegation.

delege.JPG

• Type in steemwomenclub and write the amount you want to delegate.
Enter your activation key. and your Steem Power will have been transferred to our community. You can cancel at any time. You can invest by delegating.

delege3.JPG

•Or click the shortcut below on the amount you want to delegate.
•Then log in from the Steemlogin site. Enter Private Posting Key.
•Click Continue. It's that simple.

• If you have a question mark in your mind, you can ask me clearly. Reach out on the Discord Channel.

steemlogin.JPG

Shape 3.png

  • The amounts you will delegate;
50 SP'
100 SP'Member'
250 SP'Assistant Member'
500 SP'VIP member'
1000 SP'Leader'
2500 SP'' Platinum Leader '

• If you make a delegate, your chances of getting votes for quality content will increase. We will consider your delegation.

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

Women Club.png

SteemWomen's Club Discord : https://discord.gg/6MtDyVjP


Twitter Account: Steemwomensclub

WE ARE STRONG TOGETHER

Stay with love ❣
Sort:  

Resteemed :-)

 4 years ago 

Hello @steemwomensclub soon I will make my delegation, I hope that many more will join, to grow this beautiful community, greetings and success.

ok thank you. I will be notified when you do. Community for women. We Are Strong Together!

 4 years ago (edited)

I have already made my delegation of 250 SP. I hope to be able to delegate more in the near future.

 4 years ago 

Hi @steemwomensclub, I have delegated 100SP. Thank you for your good effort. Stay blessed, cheers, ainie

Thank you so much . I will strive to give you a better vote.

Buenas tardes, muy linda comunidad un gran aplausos para los creadores , yo soy nueva me gustaría en un futuro poder hacer mi delegación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79