Introducing me into the SteemWomen Club ❤ / Presentandome en la comunidad SteemWomen Club ❤

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Hi steemers! I'm really excited about this introduction to this community #SteemWomenClub because actually, I should've done this a long time ago... See, I've created this account a lot of months ago, but to be honest, due to the pandemics, my life went through lots of changes that I'll be telling you later, making me feel really depressed and without any motivation... Step by step I've been doing things I love, that also makes me feel happier and wanting to continue all the things that I stopped months back. Also, watching my sister @marcelys1 getting rid of the hard situation that we're living thanks to this platform, gave me that little kick to give this step.
¡Hola steemers! Estoy muy emocionada de por fin presentarme en la comunidad ya que, de hecho, debí hacerlo meses antes... Les cuento, hace meses cree esta cuenta pero para ser honesta, mi vida ha tenido muchos cambios debido a la pandemia (se los contaré más adelante), que me habían hecho sentir muy deprimida y básicamente, sin motivación... Poco a poco he estado haciendo cosas que me encantan, que además me hacen sentir muy feliz y con ganas de retomar todas las cosas que fui dejando a un lado, meses atrás. Además, ver como mi hermana @marcelys1 ha logrado sobreponerse ante la dura situación que hemos estado viviendo actualmente, me dio esa patadita que me hacía falta para terminar de dar este paso.
Now, let's start from the beginning! My name is Marilegny González, I was born in the city of Barcelona, Venezuela, but I've lived in different many cities that is always hard to me to say where am I from, which is actually hilarious when I try to explain it 😂 I'm 25 years old, and I graduated from college almost three years ago, as an Aeronautical Engineer, but due to the pandemics I lost my last job, they couldn't pay my salary they said (they also said that to another 300 people). A little before that issue my mom got sick, so I went back to her house and that's where I'm living now. Thank god things happened like they did because she was alone in another city, so I'm her company again. Sometimes we don't understand why certain things happen, but then, we do.
Ahora sí, empecemos desde el principio: Mi nombre es Marilegny González, nací en la ciudad de Barcelona, Venezuela, pero he vivido en diferentes ciudades por lo que siempre es difícil explicarme cuando me preguntan que de donde soy, cosa que es graciosísima para mí😂 Tengo 25 años y hace casi tres años me gradué como Ingeniero Aeronáutico, pero debido a la pandemia perdí mi último empleo porque no podían pagar ni mi salario, ni el de aproximadamente 300 personas más. Un poco antes de ese suceso, volví a casa de mi madre por motivos relacionados a su salud y es donde estoy viviendo ahora. Gracias a Dios las cosas pasaron en ese orden, ya que ella se encontraba sola y estábamos en diferentes ciudades, así que soy su compañera nuevamente. A veces pasan cosas que no entendemos, pero más adelante logramos hacerlo.

DSC_0172.JPG

Telling a little more about me and the things I enjoy, I have to say that I love learning about everything, I'm just a curious person with multiple interests and always like to have a topic to make a good conversation. Now, if I had to pick one stuff that I absolutely love doing, that's makeup, for sure. This one is also funny because I never liked it till I was becoming a young adult, and I really enjoyed it but my whole time and money was for college and that was it😂 Then, when I started working I also started buying makeup and do some practices... Once the quarantines started, I started to take it more serious and opened an old Instagram account that used to have about beauty... That was one of the greatest decisions I've made honestly, because it makes me extremely happy sharing with other people that also loves makeup, a little of my art. These are some of the things that I do (PS: I LOVE super colorful makeup looks😂)
Contándoles un poco más de mí y de las cosas que disfruto, tengo que decir que me encanta aprender de todo un poquito, sólo soy súper curiosa y tengo múltiples intereses, además de que me encanta tener un buen tema de conversación. Ahora, si tuviera que elegir algo que me encante hacer, definitivamente sería el arte del maquillaje. Esto también es gracioso porque esto no llamó mi atención en lo absoluto, sino hasta que empecé a volverme una joven adulta y realmente lo disfrutaba, pero en ese momento todo mi tiempo y mi dinero eran para la universidad, y hasta ahí llegué con el gusto😂 Fue hasta que empecé a trabajar que poco a poco fui comprando algunas cosas y cuando tenía tiempo, practicaba. Una vez que empezó la cuarentena, empecé a tomarlo más en serio y retomé una vieja cuenta de Instagram que solía tener, relacionada a belleza... Esa fue una de las mejores decisiones que pude tomar honestamente, ya que me hace extremadamente feliz compartir con otras personas que también aman el maquillaje, un poco de mi arte. Estas son unas de las cosas que hago (PD: Me encantan los maquillajes locochones coloridos 😂 )

IMG_20210320_014439-01-01.jpeg

IMG_20210310_013705-02.jpeg

IMG_20210224_030727-02-01.jpeg

I'm really excited about starting sharing with you, a little more of myself and my art. I also love a lot of stuff related to beauty, so I can also share some tips and tricks😍 I hope you guys like the post and also, all the things that are coming😍 So, I see you in a next post! Hope you're all having a wonderful time❤
Estoy muy emocionada por empezar a compartir con ustedes, un poco de mi y de mi arte. También me encantas muchas cosas relacionadas a la belleza, así que también puedo compartirles algunos tips y trucos😍 De verdad espero que les haya agradado mi post y también, todo lo que está por venir 😍 Así que espero verlos pronto en un próximo post y que estén pasando un lindo rato❤
Last but not least, I would love to thank these wonderful people @steemitblog @cryptokannon @steemingcurators @steemcurator01 @booming01 for constantly supporting this beautiful community. Also, thanking @steemwomenclub for achieving this wonderful community where all feel at home ❤
Por último, pero no menos importante, me encantaría agradecer a estas personas tan maravillosas @steemitblog @cryptokannon @steemingcurators @steemcurator01 @booming01 por constantemente apoyar esta hermosa comunidad. Además, agradecer a @steemwomenclub por lograr esta hermosa hermosa comunidad donde todos nos sentimos en casa ❤

@steemitbeauty

All the photos are from my property / Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenidaaaaa mi pequeña oveja negra jajaja!!!!🎉 Ya veras que no te vas a arrepentir y que en #Steemit encontraras un mundo de oportunidades para ti!💖 Te quiero!!!!🥰 Muchos Éxitos!🏆

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-74-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-66

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44