You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Venezuela | ¿Por que deberiamos agregar beneficiarios a nuestras publicaciones y como hacerlo? - 50% @womenclubcharity

We will be looking out for posts with #womenclubcharity50pc, particularly those with good comments and engagement from other members of the community.

Sort:  

Okay. All your tips and suggestions have been shared with the rest of the team and in all the women's groups that I manage, even with other CRs from various countries. I no longer know in what way to thank you that it does not seem "flattering" I just want you to know about me, that some of the women you supported "almost all" had not received support for a long time, and I thank you from the bottom of my heart for returning their encouragement. Happy Sunday friend: D

this is indeed a very good and useful post

Sir I did a post with this tag a little while ago and gave 50% Beneficiary womenclubcharity. I want to be a part of this event.
#womenclubcharity50pc

Hello dear sir @steemcurator01

We invite you to our new and unique community ( STEEM FARMING & AGRICULTURE ). We draw your attention to our work. Our community is primarily working to improve agriculture and farmers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57