Steemit Engagement Contest2 || visit to South Africa || Club75

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Good day great steemians, how are you doing? I am glad participating in this awesome contest in this awesome community once again, I am glad that the community as normal didn't perform below expectations, this week contest is really amazing.
Screenshot_20220507-233948~2.png

Picture of The Drakensberg, KwaZulu-Natal taken by my sister.

If you ask me where I want to travel to is south African. South Africa is a beautiful place and a more civilized county if compared to Nigeria. I was told in south africa lifes are valued and respected even the lives of humans and animals. As the name imples south africa is located in the southern part of Africa. I heard they a lot of tourist attractions in n south African and I want to have first hand experience. I mean no harm but with the little information I have heard of south african the law is respected till the full unlike my country nigeria.

Despite the bad and terrible thing happening in my country I still love it, so I am not leaving you fellow Nigeria because we die here, I am Just going to visit my elder sister who stays with her husband in South Africa after that I would take a walk around to visit every famous tourist attractions in the country like the famous like Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park, Garden Route National Park, Kruger National Park, Mpumalanga and The Drakensberg, KwaZulu-Natal.



Screenshot_20220425-120159~3.png

IMG_20220417_120332~2.jpg



The airline transportation cost so we saved transportation fee worth 300 steem from Nigeria to South African. Though some of travel certificate has been delayed by those in charge but very soon it would be out soon. So when there papers comes out then I will go and book the tickets needed to travel. After spending time with my sister as I said before I will check out my desire tourist sites, then I would check on my "1" one South African friend @patjewell, I would be glad if I meet her in person. Though I would be traveling next week Wednesday to Lagos, so I could be present Incase I am needed in the office processing my paper.



IMG_20220412_153832.jpg

IMG_20220412_073306.jpg



Thanks for going through

I am inviting @bright6126 and @ijelady to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great plan brother and an amazing place you had shared. Enjoy your future trips and dont forget to take some photos.

Yea, I will definitely do take pictures, especially pictures of awesome tourist attractions in the country. Thanks dear for you wonderful comment.

 2 years ago 

Oh wow! Remember those red telephones presidents phone each other on? Well my friend, you’ve got an open line to me! You are welcome anytime!
You will love South Africa!

Thanks for accepting me dear friend and I believe i will love the visit. Thanks for you nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Hello @starrchris, I know of the beautiful places in South Africa from what I have seen in some movies, and it is certainly a beautiful place that is well worth going to see

Wow, I guess I will have to seek your advice when I am going view all it's tourist attractions.
Thanks for stopping by to drop such lovely comment.

Wow, I guess I will have to seek your advice when I am going view all it's tourist attractions.
Thanks for stopping by to drop such lovely comment.

Pls take me along too!😊

Sure my man, I am gonna need someone to chat with while going for the trip. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50