MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMWOMEN CLUB//09-03-3021 BY @ SOTY2003

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello everyone! This is my first post in this community and am delighted to be here.

INTRODUCTION

My name is Sotonye Longjohn, i come from a family of six, my three brothers , myself and our parents. I happen to be the second child.

Snapchat-1845036855.jpg

EDUCATION

Right now am a 200 level student of Rivers State University, studying Plant Science and Biotechnology in the faculty of science.

SOCIAL LIFE

well it happens that am a combination of an introvert and extrovert , i hardly go out but when i feel like , i love going to beautiful places with lots of breeze, i do visit parks or go swimming with friends.

WORK EXPERIENCE

I wasn't really opportune to work for any one cause my father wouldn't allow me but i have a little knowledge in baking and am a computer literate.

HOBBIES

i love music
I love taking pictures
Love making smoothy
I love cooking

SPORTS

am a lover of sports , i do run, jog, play tennis and do some other simple sports with friends.

Screenshot_20210309-145802.png

I'm happy to write to you about myself, hope you liked reading . I'll end here. Lovely people of this great club let's continue to keep the fire burning, i love and respect you all ❤❤

@Steemwomensclub
@Steemcurator01
@Steemcurator02
@Steemcurator05
@Steemcurator07
@booming1
@booming04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43